Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:14 0 18 1 0 0 0 1 0

Cotswold Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark Harris - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsAbbey04-05-2023
Sue JepsonConservative and UnionistBlockley04-05-2023
Richard KeelingConservative and UnionistBourton Vale04-05-2023
Nick MaunderLiberal DemocratsBourton Village04-05-2023
Gina BlomefieldConservative and UnionistCampden & Vale04-05-2023
Mark AnnettConservative and UnionistCampden & Vale04-05-2023
Jenny Forde - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsChedworth & Churn Valley04-05-2023
Roly HughesLiberal DemocratsChesterton04-05-2023
Raymond TheodoulouConservative and UnionistColn Valley04-05-2023
Julia JuddConservative and UnionistErmin04-05-2023
Andrew Doherty - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsFairford North04-05-2023
Julian BealeConservative and UnionistFosseridge04-05-2023
Ray Brassington - Vice-Chairman of Planning and Licensing CommitteeLiberal DemocratsFour Acres04-05-2023
Richard Morgan - Leader of the Conservative GroupConservative and UnionistGrumbolds Ash With Avening04-05-2023
Tony BerryConservative and UnionistKemble04-05-2023
Stephen Andrews - Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny CommitteeConservative and UnionistLechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South04-05-2023
Steve TrotterConservative and UnionistLechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South04-05-2023
Rachel Coxcoon - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsMoreton East04-05-2023
Clive Webster - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsMoreton West04-05-2023
Claire BloomerLiberal DemocratsNew Mills04-05-2023
Tony Dale - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsNorthleach04-05-2023
Robin HughesConservative and UnionistSandywell04-05-2023
Mike Evemy - Deputy Leader of the CouncilLiberal DemocratsSiddington & Cerney Rural04-05-2023
Juliet Layton - Chairman of Planning and Licensing CommitteeLiberal DemocratsSouth Cerney Village04-05-2023
Joe Harris - Leader of the CouncilLiberal DemocratsSt Michaels04-05-2023
Dilys Neill - Vice-Chairman of the CouncilLiberal DemocratsStow04-05-2023
Patrick Coleman - Chairman of Audit CommitteeLiberal DemocratsStratton04-05-2023
Nikki IndIndependent / OtherTetbury East & Rural04-05-2023
Stephen HirstConservative and UnionistTetbury Town04-05-2023
Richard NorrisConservative and UnionistTetbury With Upton04-05-2023
Lisa Spivey - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsThe Ampneys & Hampton04-05-2023
Nigel Robbins - Chairman of the CouncilLiberal DemocratsThe Beeches04-05-2023
Andrew MacleanGreen PartyThe Rissingtons04-05-2023
Gary SelwynLiberal DemocratsWatermoor04-05-2023