2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

East Devon

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000040
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/GRN/IND


Councillors:17 3 18 2 0 0 0 20 0

East Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul HaywardIndependent / OtherAxminster2027
Sarah JacksonIndependent / OtherAxminster2027
Simon SmithIndependent / OtherAxminster2027
John HeathIndependent / OtherBeer & Branscombe2027
Sarah ChamberlainLiberal DemocratsBroadclyst2027
Paula FernleyGreen PartyBroadclyst2027
Eleanor RylanceLiberal DemocratsBroadclyst2027
Charlotte FitzgeraldIndependent / OtherBudleigh & Raleigh2027
Melanie MartinIndependent / OtherBudleigh & Raleigh2027
Henry RiddellConservative and UnionistBudleigh & Raleigh2027
Mike HoweIndependent / OtherClyst Valley2027
Paul ArnottLiberal DemocratsColy Valley2027
Helen ParrConservative and UnionistColy Valley2027
Kevin BlakeyIndependent / OtherCranbrook2027
Kim BloxhamIndependent / OtherCranbrook2027
Sam HawkinsIndependent / OtherCranbrook2027
Colin BrownConservative and UnionistDunkeswell & Otterhead2027
Yehudi LevineLiberal DemocratsDunkeswell & Otterhead2027
Jamie KempLiberal DemocratsExe Valley2027
Fred CaygillConservative and UnionistExmouth Brixington2027
Maddy ChapmanConservative and UnionistExmouth Brixington2027
Cherry NicholasConservative and UnionistExmouth Brixington2027
Tim DumperLiberal DemocratsExmouth Halsdon2027
Andrew ToyeLiberal DemocratsExmouth Halsdon2027
Daniel WilsonLabour PartyExmouth Halsdon2027
Brian BaileyConservative and UnionistExmouth Littleham2027
Anne HallLiberal DemocratsExmouth Littleham2027
Nick HookwayLiberal DemocratsExmouth Littleham2027
Olly DaveyGreen PartyExmouth Town2027
Joe WhibleyIndependent / OtherExmouth Town2027
Eileen WraggLiberal DemocratsExmouth Town2027
Steve GazzardLiberal DemocratsExmouth Withycombe Raleigh2027
Matt HallLiberal DemocratsExmouth Withycombe Raleigh2027
Alasdair BruceConservative and UnionistFeniton2027
Violet BonettaLabour PartyHoniton St Michael's2027
Jenny BrownConservative and UnionistHoniton St Michael's2027
Roy CollinsThe Liberal PartyHoniton St Michael's2027
Tony McCollumIndependent / OtherHoniton St Paul's2027
John O'LearyConservative and UnionistHoniton St Paul's2027
Iain ChubbConservative and UnionistNewbridges2027
Christopher BurhopIndependent / OtherNewton Poppleford & Harpford2027
Bethany CollinsLabour PartyOttery St Mary2027
Peter FaithfullIndependent / OtherOttery St Mary2027
Vicky JohnsIndependent / OtherOttery St Mary2027
Derek HaggertyConservative and UnionistSeaton2027
Marcus HartnellConservative and UnionistSeaton2027
Dan LedgerIndependent / OtherSeaton2027
John LoudounIndependent / OtherSidmouth Rural2027
Mike GoodmanConservative and UnionistSidmouth Sidford2027
Stuart HughesConservative and UnionistSidmouth Sidford2027
Marianne RixsonLiberal DemocratsSidmouth Sidford2027
Ian BarlowIndependent / OtherSidmouth Town2027
Sophie RichardsConservative and UnionistSidmouth Town2027
Richard JefferiesLiberal DemocratsTale Vale2027
Susan WestermanLiberal DemocratsTrinity2027
Jessica BaileyIndependent / OtherWest Hill & Aylesbeare2027
Todd OliveLiberal DemocratsWhimple & Rockbeare2027
Ben InghamConservative and UnionistWoodbury & Lympstone2027
Geoff JungLiberal DemocratsWoodbury & Lympstone2027
Duncan MackinderLiberal DemocratsYarty2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)