2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Hertfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000242
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlGRN/LD



East Hertfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom DeffleyConservative and UnionistAston, Datchworth & Walkern2027
Tony StoweConservative and UnionistAston, Datchworth & Walkern2027
Martin AdamsLiberal DemocratsBishop's Stortford All Saints2027
Chris WilsonLiberal DemocratsBishop's Stortford All Saints2027
David JacobsLabour PartyBishop's Stortford Central2027
Yvonne EstopLabour PartyBishop's Stortford Central2027
Miriam SwainstonLiberal DemocratsBishop's Stortford North2027
Sarah CopleyLiberal DemocratsBishop's Stortford North2027
Mione GoldspinkLiberal DemocratsBishop's Stortford North2027
Richard TownsendLiberal DemocratsBishop's Stortford Parsonage2027
Calvin HornerLiberal DemocratsBishop's Stortford Parsonage2027
Diane HollebonConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford South2027
Simon MarlowLiberal DemocratsBishop's Stortford South2027
John WyllieConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford Thorley Manor2027
Graham McAndrewConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford Thorley Manor2027
David WillcocksLabour PartyBishop's Stortford Thorley Manor2027
Stan BullConservative and UnionistBraughing & Standon2027
Frankie WoolfConservative and UnionistBraughing & Standon2027
David WoollcombeGreen PartyBuntingford2027
Vicky BurtGreen PartyBuntingford2027
Sue NichollsGreen PartyBuntingford2027
Peter BoylanConservative and UnionistGreat Amwell & Stansteads2027
Joseph DumontLiberal DemocratsGreat Amwell & Stansteads2027
Vicky SmithGreen PartyHertford Bengeo2027
Ben CrystallGreen PartyHertford Bengeo2027
Alex DaarGreen PartyHertford Bengeo2027
Rachel CarterGreen PartyHertford Castle2027
Sarah HopewellGreen PartyHertford Castle2027
Tim HoskinGreen PartyHertford Heath & Brickendon2027
Vicky Glover-WardGreen PartyHertford Kingsmead2027
Carl BrittainGreen PartyHertford Kingsmead2027
Maura ConnollyGreen PartyHertford Kingsmead2027
Bob DeeringConservative and UnionistHertford Rural2027
Nahum ClementsLabour PartyHertford Sele2027
Carolyn RedfernLabour PartyHertford Sele2027
John DunlopGreen PartyHunsdon2027
Geoffrey WilliamsonConservative and UnionistLittle Hadham & The Pelhams2027
Ian DevonshireConservative and UnionistMuch Hadham2027
Eric BuckmasterConservative and UnionistSawbridgeworth2027
Ruth BuckmasterConservative and UnionistSawbridgeworth2027
Angus Parsad-WyattConservative and UnionistSawbridgeworth2027
Aubrey HoltConservative and UnionistThe Mundens2027
George WilliamsGreen PartyWare Priory2027
Graeme HillGreen PartyWare Priory2027
David AndrewsConservative and UnionistWare Rural2027
Steven WatsonGreen PartyWare St Mary's2027
Martin ButcherIndependent / OtherWare St Mary's2027
Nick CoxGreen PartyWare Trinity2027
Chris HartIndependent / OtherWare Trinity2027
Joe ThomasLiberal DemocratsWatton-at-Stone2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)