Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

East Hertfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:49 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

East Hertfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tim PageConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
Graham McAndrewConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
Colin WoodwardConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
Daniel AbbottConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
George CuttingConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
Keith WarnellConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
Stan StainsbyConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
Holly DrakeConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
John WyllieConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
Gary JonesConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
Norma SymondsConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
Mike CaseyConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
Diane HollebonConservative and UnionistBishop's Stortford02-05-2019
Ben Harris-QuinneyConservative and UnionistBraughing02-05-2019
Stan BullConservative and UnionistBuntingford02-05-2019
Jeff JonesConservative and UnionistBuntingford02-05-2019
Tony StoweConservative and UnionistDatchworth & Aston02-05-2019
Rose CheswrightConservative and UnionistGreat Amwell02-05-2019
Peter RufflesConservative and UnionistHertford Bengeo02-05-2019
Patricia MooreConservative and UnionistHertford Bengeo02-05-2019
Paul PhillipsIndependent / OtherHertford Bengeo02-05-2019
Linda RadfordConservative and UnionistHertford Castle02-05-2019
Suzanne Rutland-BarsbyConservative and UnionistHertford Castle02-05-2019
Bob DeeringConservative and UnionistHertford Castle02-05-2019
Charlotte SnowdonConservative and UnionistHertford Heath02-05-2019
Mari StevensonConservative and UnionistHertford Kingsmead02-05-2019
Jan GoodeveConservative and UnionistHertford Kingsmead02-05-2019
Michael McMullenConservative and UnionistHertford Rural North02-05-2019
Linda HayseyConservative and UnionistHertford Rural South02-05-2019
Ryan HensonConservative and UnionistHertford Sele02-05-2019
Steve CousinsConservative and UnionistHertford Sele02-05-2019
Robert BruntonConservative and UnionistHunsdon02-05-2019
Geoffrey WilliamsonConservative and UnionistLittle Hadham02-05-2019
Ian DevonshireConservative and UnionistMuch Hadham02-05-2019
Peter BoylanConservative and UnionistPuckeridge02-05-2019
William MortimerConservative and UnionistSawbridgeworth02-05-2019
Angela AlderConservative and UnionistSawbridgeworth02-05-2019
Eric BuckmasterConservative and UnionistSawbridgeworth02-05-2019
Mike AllenConservative and UnionistStanstead Abbotts02-05-2019
Paul KenealyConservative and UnionistThe Mundens and Cottered02-05-2019
David AndrewsConservative and UnionistThundridge & Standon02-05-2019
Ken CroftonConservative and UnionistWalkern02-05-2019
Jeanette TaylorConservative and UnionistWare02-05-2019
Jonathan KayeConservative and UnionistWare02-05-2019
Mark PopeConservative and UnionistWare02-05-2019
David OldridgeConservative and UnionistWare02-05-2019
Phyllis BallamConservative and UnionistWare02-05-2019
Roz StandleyConservative and UnionistWare02-05-2019
Stephen ReedConservative and UnionistWare02-05-2019
Michael FreemanConservative and UnionistWatton-at-Stone02-05-2019