Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/IND


Councillors:20 1 7 0 0 0 0 10 0

Eden Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lissie SharpLabour PartyAlston Moor02-05-2019
Patricia GodwinIndependent / OtherAlston Moor02-05-2019
Karen GreenwoodIndependent / OtherAppleby (Appleby)02-05-2019
Andrew ConnellLiberal DemocratsAppleby (Bongate)02-05-2019
Michael SleeConservative and UnionistAskham02-05-2019
Malcolm SmithIndependent / OtherBrough02-05-2019
Joan RaineConservative and UnionistCrosby Ravensworth02-05-2019
Judith DerbyshireLiberal DemocratsDacre02-05-2019
Ian ChambersConservative and UnionistEamont02-05-2019
Richard SealbyConservative and UnionistGreystoke02-05-2019
Robin OrchardConservative and UnionistHartside02-05-2019
Lesley Ann GrisedaleConservative and UnionistHesket02-05-2019
Elaine MartinConservative and UnionistHesket02-05-2019
Valerie KendallConservative and UnionistKirkby Stephen02-05-2019
Trevor Charles LadhamsIndependent / OtherKirkby Stephen02-05-2019
Henry Sawrey-CooksonIndependent / OtherKirkby Thore02-05-2019
Mary RobinsonIndependent / OtherKirkoswald02-05-2019
Douglas BanksIndependent / OtherLangwathby02-05-2019
Gordon Nicolson OBEConservative and UnionistLazonby02-05-2019
Allan ArmstrongConservative and UnionistLong Marton02-05-2019
Michael TonkinIndependent / OtherMorland02-05-2019
Adrian ToddConservative and UnionistOrton With Tebay02-05-2019
Paula BreenConservative and UnionistPenrith Carleton02-05-2019
Michael Denis EylesLiberal DemocratsPenrith East02-05-2019
John Charles LynchConservative and UnionistPenrith East02-05-2019
Deb HoldenLiberal DemocratsPenrith North02-05-2019
Mark RudhallLiberal DemocratsPenrith North02-05-2019
Scott JacksonConservative and UnionistPenrith North02-05-2019
John TompkinsLiberal DemocratsPenrith Pategill02-05-2019
Malcolm TempleConservative and UnionistPenrith South02-05-2019
Margaret ClarkIndependent / OtherPenrith South02-05-2019
John George ThompsonConservative and UnionistPenrith West02-05-2019
Virginia TaylorLiberal DemocratsPenrith West02-05-2019
Angela MeadowcroftConservative and UnionistRavenstonedale02-05-2019
John Owen MBEConservative and UnionistShap02-05-2019
Kevin BeatyConservative and UnionistSkelton02-05-2019
Alistair HoggConservative and UnionistUllswater02-05-2019
William PattersonIndependent / OtherWarcop02-05-2019