2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000030
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewNew E Cumbria unitary elections in 2022, Eden to be abolished 2023.
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/IND


Councillors:14 2 10 2 0 0 0 10 0

Eden Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lissie SharpLabour PartyAlston Moor2023
Michael HanleyLabour PartyAlston Moor2023
Karen GreenwoodIndependent / OtherAppleby (Appleby)2023
Andrew ConnellLiberal DemocratsAppleby (Bongate)2023
Laura HarkerLiberal DemocratsAskham2023
Graham SimpkinsLiberal DemocratsBrough2023
Joan RaineConservative and UnionistCrosby Ravensworth2023
Judith DerbyshireLiberal DemocratsDacre2023
Ian ChambersConservative and UnionistEamont2023
Debra WicksConservative and UnionistGreystoke2023
Robin OrchardConservative and UnionistHartside2023
Elaine MartinConservative and UnionistHesket2023
David RylandIndependent / OtherHesket2023
Phil DewConservative and UnionistKirkby Stephen2023
Sandy LancasterIndependent / OtherKirkby Stephen2023
Henry Sawrey-CooksonIndependent / OtherKirkby Thore2023
Mary RobinsonIndependent / OtherKirkoswald2023
Douglas BanksIndependent / OtherLangwathby2023
Gordon Nicolson OBEConservative and UnionistLazonby2023
Allan ArmstrongConservative and UnionistLong Marton2023
Michael TonkinIndependent / OtherMorland2023
Adrian ToddConservative and UnionistOrton With Tebay2023
Doug LawsonGreen PartyPenrith Carleton2023
John Charles LynchConservative and UnionistPenrith East2023
Michael Denis EylesLiberal DemocratsPenrith East2023
Mark RudhallLiberal DemocratsPenrith North2023
Ali RossGreen PartyPenrith North2023
Deb HoldenLiberal DemocratsPenrith North2023
Peter BakerLiberal DemocratsPenrith Pategill2023
Paul ConnorIndependent / OtherPenrith South2023
Margaret ClarkIndependent / OtherPenrith South2023
John George ThompsonConservative and UnionistPenrith West2023
Virginia TaylorLiberal DemocratsPenrith West2023
Angela MeadowcroftConservative and UnionistRavenstonedale2023
John Owen MBEConservative and UnionistShap2023
Kevin BeatyConservative and UnionistSkelton2023
Darrell SmithLiberal DemocratsUllswater2023
William PattersonIndependent / OtherWarcop2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)