Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:20 1 7 0 0 0 0 10 0

Eden Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lissie SharpLabour PartyAlston Moor02-05-2019
Patricia GodwinIndependentAlston Moor02-05-2019
Karen GreenwoodIndependentAppleby (Appleby)02-05-2019
Andrew ConnellLiberal DemocratsAppleby (Bongate)02-05-2019
Michael SleeConservative and Unionist PartyAskham02-05-2019
Malcolm SmithIndependentBrough02-05-2019
Joan RaineConservative and Unionist PartyCrosby Ravensworth02-05-2019
Judith DerbyshireLiberal DemocratsDacre02-05-2019
Ian ChambersConservative and Unionist PartyEamont02-05-2019
Richard SealbyConservative and Unionist PartyGreystoke02-05-2019
Sheila OrchardConservative and Unionist PartyHartside02-05-2019
Lesley Ann GrisedaleConservative and Unionist PartyHesket02-05-2019
Elaine MartinConservative and Unionist PartyHesket02-05-2019
Valerie KendallConservative and Unionist PartyKirkby Stephen02-05-2019
Trevor Charles LadhamsIndependentKirkby Stephen02-05-2019
Henry Sawrey-CooksonIndependentKirkby Thore02-05-2019
Mary RobinsonIndependentKirkoswald02-05-2019
Douglas BanksIndependentLangwathby02-05-2019
Gordon Nicolson OBEConservative and Unionist PartyLazonby02-05-2019
Allan ArmstrongConservative and Unionist PartyLong Marton02-05-2019
Michael TonkinIndependentMorland02-05-2019
Adrian ToddConservative and Unionist PartyOrton With Tebay02-05-2019
Paula BreenConservative and Unionist PartyPenrith Carleton02-05-2019
Michael Denis EylesLiberal DemocratsPenrith East02-05-2019
John Charles LynchConservative and Unionist PartyPenrith East02-05-2019
Deb HoldenLiberal DemocratsPenrith North02-05-2019
Robin HowseLiberal DemocratsPenrith North02-05-2019
Scott JacksonConservative and Unionist PartyPenrith North02-05-2019
John TompkinsLiberal DemocratsPenrith Pategill02-05-2019
Malcolm TempleConservative and Unionist PartyPenrith South02-05-2019
Margaret ClarkIndependentPenrith South02-05-2019
John George ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyPenrith West02-05-2019
Virginia TaylorLiberal DemocratsPenrith West02-05-2019
Angela MeadowcroftConservative and Unionist PartyRavenstonedale02-05-2019
John Owen MBEConservative and Unionist PartyShap02-05-2019
Kevin BeatyConservative and Unionist PartySkelton02-05-2019
Alistair HoggConservative and Unionist PartyUllswater02-05-2019
William PattersonIndependentWarcop02-05-2019