Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:26 0 2 1 0 0 0 10 0

Fenland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Kay MayorConservative and Unionist PartyBassenhally04-05-2023
Chris BodenConservative and Unionist PartyBassenhally04-05-2023
Bob WicksIndependent / OtherBenwick, Coates & Eastrea04-05-2023
Alex MiscandlonConservative and Unionist PartyBenwick, Coates & Eastrea04-05-2023
Ian BenneyConservative and Unionist PartyBirch04-05-2023
Andrew LynnConservative and Unionist PartyClarkson04-05-2023
Mrs Maureen DavisConservative and Unionist PartyDoddington & Wimblington04-05-2023
David ConnorConservative and Unionist PartyDoddington & Wimblington04-05-2023
Will SuttonIndependent / OtherElm & Christchurch04-05-2023
Michelle TanfieldIndependent / OtherElm & Christchurch04-05-2023
David PatrickIndependent / OtherKirkgate04-05-2023
Alan BristowConservative and Unionist PartyLattersey04-05-2023
Charlie MarksIndependent / OtherManea04-05-2023
John ClarkConservative and Unionist PartyMarch East04-05-2023
Fred YeulettIndependent / OtherMarch East04-05-2023
Mark PurserConservative and Unionist PartyMarch East04-05-2023
Miss Kim FrenchConservative and Unionist PartyMarch North04-05-2023
Mike CornwellIndependent / OtherMarch North04-05-2023
Steve CountConservative and Unionist PartyMarch North04-05-2023
Mrs Jan FrenchConservative and Unionist PartyMarch West04-05-2023
Simon WilkesGreen PartyMarch West04-05-2023
Rob SkouldingConservative and Unionist PartyMarch West04-05-2023
Steve TierneyConservative and Unionist PartyMedworth04-05-2023
Susan WallworkConservative and Unionist PartyOctavia Hill04-05-2023
Miss Samantha HoyConservative and Unionist PartyOctavia Hill04-05-2023
Mrs Sarah BlighLiberal DemocratsParson Drove & Wisbech St Mary04-05-2023
Gavin BoothLiberal DemocratsParson Drove & Wisbech St Mary04-05-2023
Nick MeekinsIndependent / OtherPeckover04-05-2023
Christopher SeatonConservative and Unionist PartyRoman Bank04-05-2023
Sam ClarkConservative and Unionist PartyRoman Bank04-05-2023
Michael HumphreyConservative and Unionist PartyRoman Bank04-05-2023
Daniel DivineIndependent / OtherSlade Lode04-05-2023
David MasonConservative and Unionist PartySt Andrews04-05-2023
David TopgoodConservative and Unionist PartyStaithe04-05-2023
Mrs Dee LawsConservative and Unionist PartyStonald04-05-2023
Anne HayConservative and Unionist PartyThe Mills04-05-2023
Billy RackleyConservative and Unionist PartyWaterlees Village04-05-2023
Andy MaulIndependent / OtherWaterlees Village04-05-2023
Peter MurphyConservative and Unionist PartyWenneye04-05-2023