Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Forest of Dean

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/GRN/LAB


Councillors:21 13 0 3 5 0 0 6 0

Forest of Dean Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jim SimpsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Alvington, Aylburton and West Lydney02-05-2019
Frankie EvansConservative and UnionistAlvington, Aylburton and West Lydney02-05-2019
Gareth HughesConservative and UnionistAwre02-05-2019
Tim GwilliamLabour PartyBerry Hill02-05-2019
Dave EastIndependent / OtherBlaisdon and Longhope02-05-2019
Paul HiettLabour PartyBream02-05-2019
Richard LeppingtonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bream02-05-2019
Roger YeatesConservative and UnionistBromsberrow and Dymock02-05-2019
Marrilyn Smart OBEConservative and UnionistChristchurch and English Bicknor02-05-2019
Brian JonesConservative and UnionistChurcham and Huntley02-05-2019
Di MartinLabour PartyCinderford East02-05-2019
Max CobornLabour PartyCinderford East02-05-2019
Roger SterryLabour PartyCinderford West02-05-2019
Graham MorganLabour PartyCinderford West02-05-2019
Lynn SterryLabour PartyCinderford West02-05-2019
Clive ElsmoreIndependent / OtherColeford Central02-05-2019
Carole Allaway MartinConservative and UnionistColeford Central02-05-2019
David EastonConservative and UnionistColeford East02-05-2019
Martin HillUK Independence Party (UKIP)Coleford East02-05-2019
Roger JamesLabour PartyColeford East02-05-2019
Philip BurfordIndependent / OtherHartpury02-05-2019
Patrick MolyneuxConservative and UnionistHewelsfield and Woolaston02-05-2019
Dave HawthorneConservative and UnionistLittledean and Ruspidge02-05-2019
Bernie O'NeillLabour PartyLittledean and Ruspidge02-05-2019
Bruce HoganLabour PartyLydbrook and Ruardean02-05-2019
Sid PhelpsGreen PartyLydbrook and Ruardean02-05-2019
Andrew GardinerGreen PartyLydbrook and Ruardean02-05-2019
James BevanConservative and UnionistLydney East02-05-2019
Carol HarrisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Lydney East02-05-2019
Bill OsborneLabour PartyLydney East02-05-2019
Alan PreestConservative and UnionistLydney North02-05-2019
Jackie FraserLabour PartyMitcheldean and Drybrook02-05-2019
Brian RobinsonConservative and UnionistMitcheldean and Drybrook02-05-2019
Douglas ScottLabour PartyMitcheldean and Drybrook02-05-2019
Len LawtonConservative and UnionistNewent Central02-05-2019
Julia GoochIndependent / OtherNewent Central02-05-2019
Chris McFarlingGreen PartyNewland and St Briavels02-05-2019
Terry HaleConservative and UnionistNewland and St Briavels02-05-2019
Richard BoylesConservative and UnionistNewnham and Westbury02-05-2019
Simon PhelpsIndependent / OtherNewnham and Westbury02-05-2019
Craig LawtonConservative and UnionistOxenhall and Newent North East02-05-2019
Diana EdwardsConservative and UnionistPillowell02-05-2019
Alan GrantUK Independence Party (UKIP)Pillowell02-05-2019
Clayton WilliamsConservative and UnionistRedmarley02-05-2019
Jane HorneConservative and UnionistTibberton02-05-2019
Maria EdwardsConservative and UnionistTidenham02-05-2019
Gethyn DaviesIndependent / OtherTidenham02-05-2019
Helen MolyneuxConservative and UnionistTidenham02-05-2019