2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Forest of Dean

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000080
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlGRN min



Forest of Dean Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michelle MumfordIndependent / OtherBerry Hill2023
Tim GwilliamIndependent / OtherBerry Hill2023
Richard LeppingtonIndependent / OtherBream2023
Paul HiettIndependent / OtherBream2023
Max CobornLabour PartyCinderford East2023
Di MartinLabour PartyCinderford East2023
Mark TurnerIndependent / OtherCinderford West2023
Lynn SterryLabour PartyCinderford West2023
Clive ElsmoreIndependent / OtherColeford2023
Ian WhitburnIndependent / OtherColeford2023
Carole Allaway MartinConservative and UnionistColeford2023
Roger YeatesConservative and UnionistDymock2023
Philip BurfordIndependent / OtherHartpury & Redmarley2023
Brian LewisConservative and UnionistHartpury & Redmarley2023
Brian RobinsonConservative and UnionistLonghope & Huntley2023
Brian JonesConservative and UnionistLonghope & Huntley2023
Sid PhelpsGreen PartyLydbrook2023
Alan PreestConservative and UnionistLydney East2023
Claire VaughanConservative and UnionistLydney East2023
James BevanIndependent / OtherLydney East2023
Harry IvesConservative and UnionistLydney North2023
Mark ToppingGreen PartyLydney West & Aylburton2023
Andrew GardinerIndependent / OtherMitcheldean, Ruarden & Drybrook2023
Thom ForesterIndependent / OtherMitcheldean, Ruarden & Drybrook2023
Jackie FraserLabour PartyMitcheldean, Ruarden & Drybrook2023
Vilnis VesmaLiberal DemocratsNewent & Taynton2023
Julia GoochIndependent / OtherNewent & Taynton2023
Gill MoseleyLiberal DemocratsNewent & Taynton2023
David WheelerGreen PartyNewland & Sling2023
Richard BoylesConservative and UnionistNewnham2023
Nicky PackerGreen PartyNewnham2023
Andy MooreGreen PartyPillowell2023
Bernie O'NeillLabour PartyRuspidge2023
Chris McFarlingGreen PartySt Briavels2023
Nick EvansConservative and UnionistTidenham2023
Helen MolyneuxIndependent / OtherTidenham2023
Maria EdwardsIndependent / OtherTidenham2023
Simon PhelpsIndependent / OtherWestbury-on-Severn2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)