Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:32 1 2 0 0 0 0 16 0

Fylde Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ben AitkenConservative and Unionist PartyAnsdell02-05-2019
Richard RedcliffeConservative and Unionist PartyAnsdell02-05-2019
David EavesConservative and Unionist PartyAnsdell02-05-2019
Tony Ford JPLiberal DemocratsAshton02-05-2019
Gail Goodman JPConservative and Unionist PartyAshton02-05-2019
Graeme NealeConservative and Unionist PartyAshton02-05-2019
Susan Fazackerley MBE - Council LeaderConservative and Unionist PartyCentral02-05-2019
Edward NashConservative and Unionist PartyCentral02-05-2019
Jan Barker - Deputy MayorLabour PartyCentral02-05-2019
Raymond ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyClifton02-05-2019
Richard FradleyConservative and Unionist PartyClifton02-05-2019
Peter AnthonyConservative and Unionist PartyClifton02-05-2019
Paul HayhurstIndependentElswick and Little Eccleston02-05-2019
Cheryl LittleConservative and Unionist PartyFairhaven02-05-2019
Brenda BlackshawConservative and Unionist PartyFairhaven02-05-2019
David DonaldsonConservative and Unionist PartyFairhaven02-05-2019
Thomas ThrelfallConservative and Unionist PartyFreckleton East02-05-2019
Kiran MulhollandIndependentFreckleton East02-05-2019
Louis RigbyIndependentFreckleton West02-05-2019
Trevor FiddlerConservative and Unionist PartyFreckleton West02-05-2019
Barbara NashConservative and Unionist PartyHeyhouses02-05-2019
Vince SettleConservative and Unionist PartyHeyhouses02-05-2019
Viv WillderConservative and Unionist PartyHeyhouses02-05-2019
Christine AkeroydConservative and Unionist PartyKilnhouse02-05-2019
Karen Henshaw JPLiberal DemocratsKilnhouse02-05-2019
Roger SmallConservative and Unionist PartyKilnhouse02-05-2019
Keith Beckett ISOIndependentKirkham North02-05-2019
Elaine SilverwoodIndependentKirkham North02-05-2019
Paul HodgsonIndependentKirkham North02-05-2019
Peter HardyIndependentKirkham South02-05-2019
Liz OadesIndependentKirkham South02-05-2019
Alan ClaytonIndependentMedlar-with-Wesham02-05-2019
Linda NultyIndependentMedlar-with-Wesham02-05-2019
Heather SpeakIndependentNewton and Treales02-05-2019
Peter Collins - Mayor of FyldeIndependentNewton and Treales02-05-2019
Neil HarveyConservative and Unionist PartyPark02-05-2019
Sandra PitmanConservative and Unionist PartyPark02-05-2019
Shirley GreenConservative and Unionist PartyPark02-05-2019
Frank AndrewsConservative and Unionist PartyRibby-with-Wrea02-05-2019
Maxine ChewIndependentSingleton and Greenhalgh02-05-2019
Mark Elliott BamforthIndependentSt Johns02-05-2019
Tim AshtonConservative and Unionist PartySt Johns02-05-2019
Roger LloydIndependentSt Johns02-05-2019
Karen Buckley - Deputy LeaderConservative and Unionist PartySt Leonards02-05-2019
Delma CollinsConservative and Unionist PartySt Leonards02-05-2019
Angela JacquesConservative and Unionist PartySt Leonards02-05-2019
John Singleton JPConservative and Unionist PartyStaining and Weeton02-05-2019
Albert PounderConservative and Unionist PartyStaining and Weeton02-05-2019
Michael CornahConservative and Unionist PartyWarton and Westby02-05-2019
Richard TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyWarton and Westby02-05-2019
Julie BricklesIndependentWarton and Westby02-05-2019