Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:32 1 2 0 0 0 0 16 0

Fylde Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ben AitkenConservative and UnionistAnsdell2019
Richard RedcliffeConservative and UnionistAnsdell2019
Chris DixonConservative and UnionistAnsdell2019
Tony Ford JPLiberal DemocratsAshton2019
Gail Goodman JPConservative and UnionistAshton2019
Graeme NealeConservative and UnionistAshton2019
Susan Fazackerley MBE - Council LeaderConservative and UnionistCentral2019
Edward NashConservative and UnionistCentral2019
Jan Barker - Deputy MayorLabour PartyCentral2019
Raymond ThomasConservative and UnionistClifton2019
Richard FradleyConservative and UnionistClifton2019
Peter AnthonyConservative and UnionistClifton2019
Paul HayhurstIndependent / OtherElswick and Little Eccleston2019
Cheryl LittleConservative and UnionistFairhaven2019
Brenda BlackshawConservative and UnionistFairhaven2019
David DonaldsonConservative and UnionistFairhaven2019
Thomas ThrelfallConservative and UnionistFreckleton East2019
Kiran MulhollandIndependent / OtherFreckleton East2019
Louis RigbyIndependent / OtherFreckleton West2019
Trevor FiddlerConservative and UnionistFreckleton West2019
Sally NashConservative and UnionistHeyhouses2019
Vince SettleConservative and UnionistHeyhouses2019
Viv WillderConservative and UnionistHeyhouses2019
Christine AkeroydConservative and UnionistKilnhouse2019
Karen Henshaw JPLiberal DemocratsKilnhouse2019
Roger SmallConservative and UnionistKilnhouse2019
Keith Beckett ISOIndependent / OtherKirkham North2019
Elaine SilverwoodIndependent / OtherKirkham North2019
Paul HodgsonIndependent / OtherKirkham North2019
Peter HardyIndependent / OtherKirkham South2019
Liz OadesIndependent / OtherKirkham South2019
Alan ClaytonIndependent / OtherMedlar-with-Wesham2019
Linda NultyIndependent / OtherMedlar-with-Wesham2019
Heather SpeakIndependent / OtherNewton and Treales2019
Peter Collins - Mayor of FyldeIndependent / OtherNewton and Treales2019
Neil HarveyConservative and UnionistPark2019
Sandra PitmanConservative and UnionistPark2019
Shirley GreenConservative and UnionistPark2019
Frank AndrewsConservative and UnionistRibby-with-Wrea2019
Maxine ChewIndependent / OtherSingleton and Greenhalgh2019
Mark Elliott BamforthIndependent / OtherSt Johns2019
Tim AshtonConservative and UnionistSt Johns2019
Roger LloydIndependent / OtherSt Johns2019
Karen Buckley - Deputy LeaderConservative and UnionistSt Leonards2019
Delma CollinsConservative and UnionistSt Leonards2019
Angela JacquesConservative and UnionistSt Leonards2019
John Singleton JPConservative and UnionistStaining and Weeton2019
Jayne NixonConservative and UnionistStaining and Weeton2019
Michael CornahConservative and UnionistWarton and Westby2019
John KirkhamConservative and UnionistWarton and Westby2019
Julie BricklesIndependent / OtherWarton and Westby2019