Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:22 10 7 0 0 0 0 0 0

Gloucester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Collette FinneganConservative and Unionist PartyAbbeydale07-05-2020
Andrew GravellsConservative and Unionist PartyAbbeydale07-05-2020
Gordon TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyAbbeymead07-05-2020
Laura BrookerConservative and Unionist PartyAbbeymead07-05-2020
Joanne BrownLiberal DemocratsBarnwood07-05-2020
Lise NoakesConservative and Unionist PartyBarnwood07-05-2020
Said HansdotLabour PartyBarton and Tredworth07-05-2020
Sajid PatelConservative and Unionist PartyBarton and Tredworth07-05-2020
Usman BhaimiaLabour PartyBarton and Tredworth07-05-2020
Lauren DerbyshireLabour PartyConey Hill07-05-2020
Howard HymanLiberal DemocratsElmbridge07-05-2020
Emily RyallLiberal DemocratsElmbridge07-05-2020
Steve MorganConservative and Unionist PartyGrange07-05-2020
Nigel J. HanmanConservative and Unionist PartyGrange07-05-2020
David BrownLiberal DemocratsHucclecote07-05-2020
Declan WilsonLiberal DemocratsHucclecote07-05-2020
Isabel BrazilLiberal DemocratsKingsholm and Wotton07-05-2020
Jeremy E. HiltonLiberal DemocratsKingsholm and Wotton07-05-2020
Jennie WatkinsConservative and Unionist PartyKingsway07-05-2020
Richard CookConservative and Unionist PartyKingsway07-05-2020
Kathy WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyLonglevens07-05-2020
Paul JamesConservative and Unionist PartyLonglevens07-05-2020
Clive WalfordConservative and Unionist PartyLonglevens07-05-2020
Janet C. LuggLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood07-05-2020
Kate HaighLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood07-05-2020
Tom CooleLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood07-05-2020
Kevin StephensLabour PartyMoreland07-05-2020
Neil HampsonLabour PartyMoreland07-05-2020
Terry PullenLabour PartyMoreland07-05-2020
Deborah SmithLabour PartyPodsmead07-05-2020
Lee HawthorneConservative and Unionist PartyQuedgeley Fieldcourt07-05-2020
David Norman MBEConservative and Unionist PartyQuedgeley Fieldcourt07-05-2020
Hannah NormanConservative and Unionist PartyQuedgeley Severn Vale07-05-2020
Andrew LewisConservative and Unionist PartyQuedgeley Severn Vale07-05-2020
Gerald DeeConservative and Unionist PartyTuffley07-05-2020
Colin OrganConservative and Unionist PartyTuffley07-05-2020
Pam TraceyConservative and Unionist PartyWestgate07-05-2020
Dawn MelvinConservative and Unionist PartyWestgate07-05-2020
Paul TolemanConservative and Unionist PartyWestgate07-05-2020