Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:20 9 9 0 0 0 0 1 0

Gloucester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Collette FinneganConservative and UnionistAbbeydale2021
Andrew GravellsConservative and UnionistAbbeydale2021
Gordon TaylorConservative and UnionistAbbeymead2021
Laura BrookerConservative and UnionistAbbeymead2021
Joanne BrownLiberal DemocratsBarnwood2021
Ashley BowkettLiberal DemocratsBarnwood2021
Said HansdotLabour PartyBarton and Tredworth2021
Sajid PatelConservative and UnionistBarton and Tredworth2021
Usman BhaimiaLabour PartyBarton and Tredworth2021
Lauren DerbyshireLabour PartyConey Hill2021
Howard HymanLiberal DemocratsElmbridge2021
Emily RyallLiberal DemocratsElmbridge2021
Steve MorganConservative and UnionistGrange2021
Nigel J. HanmanConservative and UnionistGrange2021
David BrownLiberal DemocratsHucclecote2021
Declan WilsonLiberal DemocratsHucclecote2021
Isabel BrazilLiberal DemocratsKingsholm and Wotton2021
Jeremy E. HiltonLiberal DemocratsKingsholm and Wotton2021
Jennie WatkinsConservative and UnionistKingsway2021
Richard CookConservative and UnionistKingsway2021
Kathy WilliamsConservative and UnionistLonglevens2021
Paul JamesConservative and UnionistLonglevens2021
Clive WalfordConservative and UnionistLonglevens2021
Janet C. LuggLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood2021
Kate HaighLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood2021
Tom CooleLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood2021
Kevin StephensLabour PartyMoreland2021
Neil HampsonLabour PartyMoreland2021
Terry PullenLabour PartyMoreland2021
Sebastian FieldLiberal DemocratsPodsmead2021
Lee HawthorneIndependent / OtherQuedgeley Fieldcourt2021
David Norman MBEConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Fieldcourt2021
Andrew LewisConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Severn Vale2021
Hannah NormanConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Severn Vale2021
Gerald DeeConservative and UnionistTuffley2021
Colin OrganConservative and UnionistTuffley2021
Pam TraceyConservative and UnionistWestgate2021
Dawn MelvinConservative and UnionistWestgate2021
Paul TolemanConservative and UnionistWestgate2021