Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:20 9 9 0 0 0 0 1 0

Gloucester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Collette FinneganConservative and UnionistAbbeydale02-05-2024
Andrew GravellsConservative and UnionistAbbeydale02-05-2024
Gordon TaylorConservative and UnionistAbbeymead02-05-2024
Laura BrookerConservative and UnionistAbbeymead02-05-2024
Joanne BrownLiberal DemocratsBarnwood02-05-2024
Ashley BowkettLiberal DemocratsBarnwood02-05-2024
Said HansdotLabour PartyBarton and Tredworth02-05-2024
Sajid PatelConservative and UnionistBarton and Tredworth02-05-2024
Usman BhaimiaLabour PartyBarton and Tredworth02-05-2024
Lauren DerbyshireLabour PartyConey Hill02-05-2024
Howard HymanLiberal DemocratsElmbridge02-05-2024
Emily RyallLiberal DemocratsElmbridge02-05-2024
Steve MorganConservative and UnionistGrange02-05-2024
Nigel J. HanmanConservative and UnionistGrange02-05-2024
David BrownLiberal DemocratsHucclecote02-05-2024
Declan WilsonLiberal DemocratsHucclecote02-05-2024
Isabel BrazilLiberal DemocratsKingsholm and Wotton02-05-2024
Jeremy E. HiltonLiberal DemocratsKingsholm and Wotton02-05-2024
Jennie WatkinsConservative and UnionistKingsway02-05-2024
Richard CookConservative and UnionistKingsway02-05-2024
Kathy WilliamsConservative and UnionistLonglevens02-05-2024
Paul JamesConservative and UnionistLonglevens02-05-2024
Clive WalfordConservative and UnionistLonglevens02-05-2024
Janet C. LuggLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood02-05-2024
Kate HaighLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood02-05-2024
Tom CooleLabour PartyMatson and Robinswood02-05-2024
Kevin StephensLabour PartyMoreland02-05-2024
Neil HampsonLabour PartyMoreland02-05-2024
Terry PullenLabour PartyMoreland02-05-2024
Sebastian FieldLiberal DemocratsPodsmead02-05-2024
Lee HawthorneIndependent / OtherQuedgeley Fieldcourt02-05-2024
David Norman MBEConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Fieldcourt02-05-2024
Andrew LewisConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Severn Vale02-05-2024
Hannah NormanConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Severn Vale02-05-2024
Gerald DeeConservative and UnionistTuffley02-05-2024
Colin OrganConservative and UnionistTuffley02-05-2024
Pam TraceyConservative and UnionistWestgate02-05-2024
Dawn MelvinConservative and UnionistWestgate02-05-2024
Paul TolemanConservative and UnionistWestgate02-05-2024