Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:23 21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Gravesham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Greta GoatleyConservative and UnionistCentral02-05-2019
Gurdip Ram BungarLabour PartyCentral02-05-2019
Steve ThompsonLabour PartyCentral02-05-2019
Leslie HillsConservative and UnionistChalk02-05-2019
Bronwen McGarrityConservative and UnionistColdharbour02-05-2019
Susan HowesLabour PartyColdharbour02-05-2019
Harold CraskeConservative and UnionistHigham02-05-2019
Leslie PeartonConservative and UnionistHigham02-05-2019
David TurnerConservative and UnionistIstead Rise02-05-2019
John KnightConservative and UnionistIstead Rise02-05-2019
John CubittConservative and UnionistMeopham North02-05-2019
Julia BurgoyneConservative and UnionistMeopham North02-05-2019
Derek ShelbrookeConservative and UnionistMeopham South and Vigo02-05-2019
Lesley BoycottConservative and UnionistMeopham South and Vigo02-05-2019
Lauren SullivanLabour PartyNorthfleet North02-05-2019
Peter RaynerLabour PartyNorthfleet North02-05-2019
Peter ScollardLabour PartyNorthfleet North02-05-2019
John BurdenLabour PartyNorthfleet South02-05-2019
John LoughlinLabour PartyNorthfleet South02-05-2019
Narinder Singh ThandiLabour PartyNorthfleet South02-05-2019
Sandra GarsideConservative and UnionistPainters Ash02-05-2019
Alan RidgersConservative and UnionistPainters Ash02-05-2019
Les HowesLabour PartyPainters Ash02-05-2019
Brian SanghaLabour PartyPelham02-05-2019
Jenny WallaceLabour PartyPelham02-05-2019
Makhan SinghLabour PartyPelham02-05-2019
Lee CroxtonLabour PartyRiverside02-05-2019
Lenny RollesLabour PartyRiverside02-05-2019
Lyn MilnerLabour PartyRiverside02-05-2019
David HurleyConservative and UnionistRiverview02-05-2019
William LambertConservative and UnionistRiverview02-05-2019
Robin TheobaldConservative and UnionistShorne, Cobham and Luddesdown02-05-2019
Samir JassalConservative and UnionistShorne, Cobham and Luddesdown02-05-2019
Rob HalpinLabour PartySinglewell02-05-2019
Jordan MeadeConservative and UnionistSinglewell02-05-2019
Brian FrancisLabour PartySinglewell02-05-2019
John CallerLabour PartyWestcourt02-05-2019
Valerie AshendenLabour PartyWestcourt02-05-2019
Colin CallerLabour PartyWestcourt02-05-2019
Gurjit Kaur BainsConservative and UnionistWhitehill02-05-2019
Karen HurdleConservative and UnionistWhitehill02-05-2019
Michael WenbanConservative and UnionistWoodlands02-05-2019
Anthony PritchardConservative and UnionistWoodlands02-05-2019
Sara LangdaleConservative and UnionistWoodlands02-05-2019