Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:24 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Gravesham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Greta GoatleyConservative and Unionist PartyCentral02-05-2019
Gurdip Ram BungarLabour PartyCentral02-05-2019
Steve ThompsonLabour PartyCentral02-05-2019
Leslie HillsConservative and Unionist PartyChalk02-05-2019
Bronwen McGarrityConservative and Unionist PartyColdharbour02-05-2019
Shane Mochrie-CoxLabour PartyColdharbour02-05-2019
Harold CraskeConservative and Unionist PartyHigham02-05-2019
Leslie PeartonConservative and Unionist PartyHigham02-05-2019
David TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyIstead Rise02-05-2019
John KnightConservative and Unionist PartyIstead Rise02-05-2019
John CubittConservative and Unionist PartyMeopham North02-05-2019
Julia BurgoyneConservative and Unionist PartyMeopham North02-05-2019
Derek ShelbrookeConservative and Unionist PartyMeopham South and Vigo02-05-2019
Lesley BoycottConservative and Unionist PartyMeopham South and Vigo02-05-2019
Lauren SullivanLabour PartyNorthfleet North02-05-2019
Peter RaynerLabour PartyNorthfleet North02-05-2019
Peter ScollardLabour PartyNorthfleet North02-05-2019
John BurdenLabour PartyNorthfleet South02-05-2019
John LoughlinLabour PartyNorthfleet South02-05-2019
Narinder Singh ThandiLabour PartyNorthfleet South02-05-2019
Sandra GarsideConservative and Unionist PartyPainters Ash02-05-2019
Alan RidgersConservative and Unionist PartyPainters Ash02-05-2019
Conrad BroadleyConservative and Unionist PartyPainters Ash02-05-2019
Brian SanghaLabour PartyPelham02-05-2019
Jenny WallaceLabour PartyPelham02-05-2019
Makhan SinghLabour PartyPelham02-05-2019
Lee CroxtonLabour PartyRiverside02-05-2019
Lenny RollesLabour PartyRiverside02-05-2019
Lyn MilnerLabour PartyRiverside02-05-2019
David HurleyConservative and Unionist PartyRiverview02-05-2019
William LambertConservative and Unionist PartyRiverview02-05-2019
Robin TheobaldConservative and Unionist PartyShorne, Cobham and Luddesdown02-05-2019
Samir JassalConservative and Unionist PartyShorne, Cobham and Luddesdown02-05-2019
Rob HalpinLabour PartySinglewell02-05-2019
Jordan MeadeConservative and Unionist PartySinglewell02-05-2019
Brian FrancisLabour PartySinglewell02-05-2019
John CallerLabour PartyWestcourt02-05-2019
Valerie AshendenLabour PartyWestcourt02-05-2019
Colin CallerLabour PartyWestcourt02-05-2019
Gurjit Kaur BainsConservative and Unionist PartyWhitehill02-05-2019
Karen HurdleConservative and Unionist PartyWhitehill02-05-2019
Michael WenbanConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands02-05-2019
Anthony PritchardConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands02-05-2019
Sara LangdaleConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands02-05-2019