2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000098
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD



Hertsmere Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John GrahamConservative and UnionistAldenham East2019
Charles GoldsteinConservative and UnionistAldenham East2019
David LambertConservative and UnionistAldenham West2019
Caroline ClapperConservative and UnionistAldenham West2019
Gary SilverConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Brookmeadow2019
Susan BrownConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Brookmeadow2019
Alan PlanceyConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Brookmeadow2019
David BurcombeIndependent / OtherBorehamwood Cowley Hill2019
Richard ButlerLabour PartyBorehamwood Cowley Hill2019
Michelle VinceLabour PartyBorehamwood Cowley Hill2019
Meenal SachdevConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Hillside2019
Charles KellyConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Hillside2019
Farida TurnerConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Hillside2019
Victor EniConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Kenilworth2019
Thomas AshConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Kenilworth2019
Brenda BattenConservative and UnionistBushey Heath2019
Seamus QuiltyConservative and UnionistBushey Heath2019
Paul Morris OBEConservative and UnionistBushey Heath2019
Kashif MerchantConservative and UnionistBushey North2019
Lawrence DavisConservative and UnionistBushey North2019
Jane WestConservative and UnionistBushey North2019
Linda SilverConservative and UnionistBushey Park2019
Anne SwerlingConservative and UnionistBushey Park2019
Carey KeatesConservative and UnionistBushey St James2019
Pervez ChoudhuryConservative and UnionistBushey St James2019
Peter RutledgeConservative and UnionistBushey St James2019
Dr Harvey CohenConservative and UnionistElstree2019
Morris Bright MBEConservative and UnionistElstree2019
Martin WorsterConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Furzefield2019
Cynthia BarkerConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Furzefield2019
Peter KnellConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Furzefield2019
Penny SwallowConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Oakmere2019
Jean HeywoodConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Oakmere2019
Ruth LyonConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Oakmere2019
Abhishek SachdevConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Parkfield2019
Paul Hodgson-JonesConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Parkfield2019
John DonneConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Parkfield2019
Peter WayneConservative and UnionistShenley2019
Anthony SpencerConservative and UnionistShenley2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)