2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000098
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD



Hertsmere Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John GrahamConservative and UnionistAldenham East2023
Lucy SelbyConservative and UnionistAldenham East2023
Caroline ClapperConservative and UnionistAldenham West2023
David LambertConservative and UnionistAldenham West2023
Sarah Hodgson-JonesConservative and UnionistBeltley Heath & The Royds2023
Mike ReeveConservative and UnionistBeltley Heath & The Royds2023
Susan BrownConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Brookmeadow2023
Alan PlanceyConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Brookmeadow2023
Glenn BriskiConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Brookmeadow2023
Jeremy NewmarkLabour PartyBorehamwood Cowley Hill2023
Michelle VinceLabour PartyBorehamwood Cowley Hill2023
Richard ButlerLabour PartyBorehamwood Cowley Hill2023
Farida TurnerConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Hillside2023
Victor EniConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Hillside2023
Meenal SachdevConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Hillside2023
Brett RosehillConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Kenilworth2023
Cynthia BarkerConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Kenilworth2023
Rebecca ChalliceLabour PartyBorehamwood Kenilworth2023
Seamus QuiltyConservative and UnionistBushey Heath2023
Paul Morris OBEConservative and UnionistBushey Heath2023
Andrew MelvilleLiberal DemocratsBushey North2023
Paul RichardsLiberal DemocratsBushey North2023
Jerry EvansLiberal DemocratsBushey North2023
David CarterConservative and UnionistBushey Park2023
Linda SilverConservative and UnionistBushey Park2023
Anne SwerlingConservative and UnionistBushey Park2023
Peter RutledgeConservative and UnionistBushey St James2023
Pervez ChoudhuryConservative and UnionistBushey St James2023
Harry MortimerConservative and UnionistBushey St James2023
Dr Harvey CohenConservative and UnionistElstree2023
Morris Bright MBEConservative and UnionistElstree2023
Christian GrayLabour PartyPotters Bar Furzefield2023
Chris MyersLabour PartyPotters Bar Furzefield2023
Jean HeywoodConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Oakmere2023
Ruth LyonConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Oakmere2023
Abhishek SachdevConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Parkfield2023
Paul Hodgson-JonesConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Parkfield2023
Natalie SusmanConservative and UnionistShenley2023
Anthony SpencerConservative and UnionistShenley2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)