2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000098
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD



Hertsmere Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brett RosehillConservative and UnionistAldenham East2027
Lucy SelbyConservative and UnionistAldenham East2027
Caroline ClapperConservative and UnionistAldenham West2027
David LambertConservative and UnionistAldenham West2027
Helen GreenLabour PartyBentley Heath & The Royds2027
Meenal SachdevConservative and UnionistBentley Heath & The Royds2027
Rebecca ChalliceLabour PartyBorehamwood Brookmeadow2027
Alan PlanceyConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Brookmeadow2027
Graeme AlexanderLabour PartyBorehamwood Brookmeadow2027
Richard ButlerLabour PartyBorehamwood Cowley Hill2027
Jeremy NewmarkLabour PartyBorehamwood Cowley Hill2027
Linda SmithLabour PartyBorehamwood Cowley Hill2027
Aaditya KazaLabour PartyBorehamwood Hillside2027
Alexander ClarksonConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Hillside2027
Alpha CollinsLabour PartyBorehamwood Hillside2027
Parveen RaniLabour PartyBorehamwood Kenilworth2027
Prabhakar KazaLabour PartyBorehamwood Kenilworth2027
Nik OakleyLabour PartyBorehamwood Kenilworth2027
Seamus QuiltyConservative and UnionistBushey Heath2027
Paul MorrisConservative and UnionistBushey Heath2027
Paul RichardsLiberal DemocratsBushey North2027
Alan MatthewsLiberal DemocratsBushey North2027
Louise NicolasLiberal DemocratsBushey North2027
Shailain ShahLiberal DemocratsBushey Park2027
Maxie AllenLiberal DemocratsBushey Park2027
Marc AmronLiberal DemocratsBushey Park2027
Miles PonderLiberal DemocratsBushey St James2027
Chris ShentonLiberal DemocratsBushey St James2027
Mia HandleyLiberal DemocratsBushey St James2027
Harvey CohenConservative and UnionistElstree2027
Morris BrightConservative and UnionistElstree2027
Chris MyersLabour PartyPotters Bar Furzefield2027
Christian GrayLabour PartyPotters Bar Furzefield2027
Renos GeorgiouLabour PartyPotters Bar Oakmere2027
Sarah Hodgson-JonesConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Oakmere2027
Abhishek SachdevConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Parkfield2027
Lynette SullivanConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Parkfield2027
Paul Hodgson-JonesConservative and UnionistShenley2027
Natalie SusmanConservative and UnionistShenley2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)