Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Malvern Hills

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD/GRN


Councillors:23 0 5 2 0 0 0 7 1

Malvern Hills Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah Jane RouseIndependent / OtherAlfrick and Leigh02-05-2019
Anthony WarburtonIndependent / OtherAlfrick and Leigh02-05-2019
Pam CummingConservative and UnionistBaldwin02-05-2019
Douglas GodwinConservative and UnionistBroadheath02-05-2019
David ChambersConservative and UnionistBroadheath02-05-2019
Melanie BakerConservative and UnionistChase02-05-2019
Rebecca MasseyConservative and UnionistChase02-05-2019
James O'DonnellConservative and UnionistChase02-05-2019
Chris ReedGreen PartyDyson Perrins02-05-2019
Tony BakerConservative and UnionistDyson Perrins02-05-2019
Dean ClarkeIndependent / OtherHallow02-05-2019
D HarrisonIndependent / OtherKempsey02-05-2019
John MichaelIndependent / OtherKempsey02-05-2019
Chris DellConservative and UnionistLindridge02-05-2019
Kwai Hung ChanLiberal DemocratsLink02-05-2019
David WatkinsConservative and UnionistLink02-05-2019
Robert KerbyConservative and UnionistLink02-05-2019
Bronwen BehanConservative and UnionistLongdon02-05-2019
Barbara WilliamsConservative and UnionistMartley02-05-2019
Mick DaviesIndependent / OtherMorton02-05-2019
Leanne HallingConservative and UnionistPickersleigh02-05-2019
Val MyattLiberal DemocratsPickersleigh02-05-2019
Caroline Anne Louise BoveyLiberal DemocratsPickersleigh02-05-2019
Elaine NewmanLiberal DemocratsPowick02-05-2019
Tom WellsLiberal DemocratsPowick02-05-2019
Roger Hall-JonesConservative and UnionistPriory02-05-2019
Hannah CampbellConservative and UnionistPriory02-05-2019
Jeremy OwensonConservative and UnionistRipple02-05-2019
Caroline PalethorpeConservative and UnionistTeme Valley02-05-2019
Tony PennConservative and UnionistTenbury02-05-2019
Phillip GroveConservative and UnionistTenbury02-05-2019
Mike MorganConservative and UnionistUpton and Hanley02-05-2019
Andrea MorganConservative and UnionistUpton and Hanley02-05-2019
Jill CampbellIndependent / OtherWells02-05-2019
Chris O'DonnellConservative and UnionistWells02-05-2019
John RaineGreen PartyWest02-05-2019
Paul CummingConservative and UnionistWoodbury02-05-2019