Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Malvern Hills

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:23 0 4 3 0 0 0 8 0

Malvern Hills Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah Jane RouseIndependentAlfrick and Leigh02-05-2019
Anthony WarburtonIndependentAlfrick and Leigh02-05-2019
Pam CummingConservative and Unionist PartyBaldwin02-05-2019
Douglas GodwinConservative and Unionist PartyBroadheath02-05-2019
David ChambersConservative and Unionist PartyBroadheath02-05-2019
Melanie BakerConservative and Unionist PartyChase02-05-2019
Rebecca MasseyConservative and Unionist PartyChase02-05-2019
James O'DonnellConservative and Unionist PartyChase02-05-2019
Chris ReedGreen PartyDyson Perrins02-05-2019
Tony BakerConservative and Unionist PartyDyson Perrins02-05-2019
Dean ClarkeIndependentHallow02-05-2019
D HarrisonIndependentKempsey02-05-2019
John MichaelIndependentKempsey02-05-2019
Chris DellConservative and Unionist PartyLindridge02-05-2019
Kwai Hung ChanLiberal DemocratsLink02-05-2019
David WatkinsConservative and Unionist PartyLink02-05-2019
Robert KerbyConservative and Unionist PartyLink02-05-2019
Bronwen BehanConservative and Unionist PartyLongdon02-05-2019
Barbara WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyMartley02-05-2019
Mick DaviesIndependentMorton02-05-2019
Leanne HallingConservative and Unionist PartyPickersleigh02-05-2019
Val MyattLiberal DemocratsPickersleigh02-05-2019
Caroline Anne Louise BoveyLiberal DemocratsPickersleigh02-05-2019
Elaine NewmanIndependentPowick02-05-2019
Tom WellsLiberal DemocratsPowick02-05-2019
Roger Hall-JonesConservative and Unionist PartyPriory02-05-2019
Hannah CampbellConservative and Unionist PartyPriory02-05-2019
Jeremy OwensonConservative and Unionist PartyRipple02-05-2019
Caroline PalethorpeConservative and Unionist PartyTeme Valley02-05-2019
Tony PennConservative and Unionist PartyTenbury02-05-2019
Phillip GroveConservative and Unionist PartyTenbury02-05-2019
Mike MorganConservative and Unionist PartyUpton and Hanley02-05-2019
Andrea MorganConservative and Unionist PartyUpton and Hanley02-05-2019
Jill CampbellIndependentWells02-05-2019
Chris O'DonnellConservative and Unionist PartyWells02-05-2019
Natalie McVeyGreen PartyWest02-05-2019
John RaineGreen PartyWest02-05-2019
Paul CummingConservative and Unionist PartyWoodbury02-05-2019