Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Malvern Hills

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD/GRN


Councillors:13 1 9 5 0 0 0 10 0

Malvern Hills Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah Jane RouseIndependent / OtherAlfrick and Leigh2023
Peter WhatleyIndependent / OtherAlfrick and Leigh2023
Pam CummingConservative and UnionistBaldwin2023
Daniel WaltonIndependent / OtherBroadheath2023
David ChambersConservative and UnionistBroadheath2023
Caroline BaldwinConservative and UnionistChase2023
Samantha CharlesLabour PartyChase2023
James O`DonnellConservative and UnionistChase2023
Chris ReedGreen PartyDyson Perrins2023
Julie WoodGreen PartyDyson Perrins2023
Dean ClarkeIndependent / OtherHallow2023
David HarrisonIndependent / OtherKempsey2023
John MichaelIndependent / OtherKempsey2023
Douglas GodwinConservative and UnionistLindridge2023
Neville MillsLiberal DemocratsLink2023
Kaleem AksarLiberal DemocratsLink2023
Kwai Hung ChanLiberal DemocratsLink2023
Bronwen BehanConservative and UnionistLongdon2023
Barbara Jones-WilliamsConservative and UnionistMartley2023
Mick DaviesIndependent / OtherMorton2023
Paul BennettLiberal DemocratsPickersleigh2023
Caroline Anne Louise BoveyLiberal DemocratsPickersleigh2023
Richard WhiteheadLiberal DemocratsPickersleigh2023
Kathy WellsLiberal DemocratsPowick2023
Tom WellsLiberal DemocratsPowick2023
Beverley NielsenLiberal DemocratsPriory2023
Cynthia PalmerIndependent / OtherPriory2023
Jeremy OwensonConservative and UnionistRipple2023
Caroline PalethorpeConservative and UnionistTeme Valley2023
Tony PennConservative and UnionistTenbury2023
Bridget ThomasConservative and UnionistTenbury2023
Martin AllenGreen PartyUpton and Hanley2023
Andrea MorganConservative and UnionistUpton and Hanley2023
John GallagherIndependent / OtherWells2023
Mark DydeIndependent / OtherWells2023
Natalie McVeyGreen PartyWest2023
John RaineGreen PartyWest2023
Paul CummingConservative and UnionistWoodbury2023