Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

List all 2018 councillors for:

All 14 Current Councillors for Independent Loughton Residents Association

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Chris RobertsEpping ForestLoughton Alderton05-05-2022
Debra RobertsEpping ForestLoughton Alderton07-05-2020
Chris PondEpping ForestLoughton Broadway05-05-2022
Michael OwenEpping ForestLoughton Broadway07-05-2020
David WixleyEpping ForestLoughton Fairmead07-05-2020
Louise MeadEpping ForestLoughton Fairmead05-05-2022
Amy BealesEpping ForestLoughton Forest07-05-2020
Roger BaldwinEpping ForestLoughton Forest05-05-2022
Rose BrookesEpping ForestLoughton Roding07-05-2020
Bob JenningsEpping ForestLoughton St John's05-05-2022
Caroline PondEpping ForestLoughton St John's07-05-2020
Howard KauffmanEpping ForestLoughton St Mary's05-05-2022
Judy JenningsEpping ForestLoughton St Mary's07-05-2020
Chris Pond, OBE MA PhD Hon. - Leader of Non- Aligned GroupEssexLoughton Central06-05-2021