2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2019 councillors for:

All 14 Councillors for Independent Loughton Residents Association (2019)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Chris RobertsEpping ForestLoughton Alderton05-05-2022
Debra RobertsEpping ForestLoughton Alderton07-05-2020
Chris PondEpping ForestLoughton Broadway05-05-2022
Michael OwenEpping ForestLoughton Broadway07-05-2020
David WixleyEpping ForestLoughton Fairmead07-05-2020
Louise MeadEpping ForestLoughton Fairmead05-05-2022
Amy BealesEpping ForestLoughton Forest07-05-2020
Roger BaldwinEpping ForestLoughton Forest05-05-2022
Rose BrookesEpping ForestLoughton Roding07-05-2020
Bob JenningsEpping ForestLoughton St John's05-05-2022
Caroline PondEpping ForestLoughton St John's07-05-2020
Howard KauffmanEpping ForestLoughton St Mary's05-05-2022
Judy JenningsEpping ForestLoughton St Mary's07-05-2020
Chris Pond, OBE MA PhD Hon. - Leader of Non- Aligned GroupEssexLoughton Central06-05-2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)