Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewBoundary changes 2020. One-off all-up.
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 27 12 2 0 0 0 1 0

Cambridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Haf Morlais DaviesLabour PartyAbbey2022
Hannah Charlotte CopleyGreen PartyAbbey2023
Naomi Anne BennettGreen PartyAbbey2024
Mike Todd-JonesLabour PartyArbury2022
Patrick SheilLabour PartyArbury2023
Carina Aileen O?ReillyLabour PartyArbury2024
Simon SmithLabour PartyCastle2022
Cheney-Anne PayneLiberal DemocratsCastle2023
Sarah Jane BaigentLabour PartyCastle2024
Russ McPhersonLabour PartyCherry Hinton2022
Robert Paul DrydenLabour PartyCherry Hinton2023
Mark William AshtonLabour PartyCherry Hinton2024
Anna Louise SmithLabour PartyColeridge2022
Rosy MooreLabour PartyColeridge2023
Lewis HerbertLabour PartyColeridge2024
Carla Louise McQueenLabour PartyEast Chesterton2022
Michael Reginald BondLiberal DemocratsEast Chesterton2023
Gerri BirdLabour PartyEast Chesterton2024
Jenny Gawthrope WoodLabour PartyKing's Hedges2022
Martin Andrew SmartLabour PartyKing's Hedges2023
Alex CollisLabour PartyKing's Hedges2024
Katie PorrerLiberal DemocratsMarket2022
Alice Flora GilderdaleLabour PartyMarket2023
Tim BickLiberal DemocratsMarket2024
Niamh Marian SweeneyLabour PartyNewnham2022
Lucy Kathleen NethsinghaLiberal DemocratsNewnham2023
Markus GehringLiberal DemocratsNewnham2024
Katie ThornburrowLabour PartyPetersfield2022
Richard Andrew RobertsonLabour PartyPetersfield2023
Mike DaveyLabour PartyPetersfield2024
Jenny Page-CroftLiberal DemocratsQueen Edith's2022
Daniel James Robin LeeLiberal DemocratsQueen Edith's2023
Sam DaviesIndependent / OtherQueen Edith's2024
Dinah Elizabeth PoundsLabour PartyRomsey2022
Mairead HealeyLabour PartyRomsey2023
Dave BaigentLabour PartyRomsey2024
Olaf HaukLiberal DemocratsTrumpington2022
Ingrid Juliette FlaubertLiberal DemocratsTrumpington2023
Alan Richard John CoxLiberal DemocratsTrumpington2024
Jocelynne Annette ScuttLabour PartyWest Chesterton2022
Mike SargeantLabour PartyWest Chesterton2023
Jamie Leon DalzellLiberal DemocratsWest Chesterton2024