Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 26 13 1 0 0 0 2 0

Cambridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter RobertsLabour PartyAbbey2022
Richard JohnsonLabour PartyAbbey2020
Caroline HartLabour PartyAbbey2019
Carina O'ReillyLabour PartyArbury2019
Mike Todd-JonesLabour PartyArbury2020
Patrick SheilLabour PartyArbury2022
Valerie HoltLiberal DemocratsCastle2019
John HipkinIndependent / OtherCastle2020
Marie-Louise HollandIndependent / OtherCastle2022
Russ McPhersonLabour PartyCherry Hinton2022
Robert DrydenLabour PartyCherry Hinton2020
Mark AshtonLabour PartyCherry Hinton2019
Lewis HerbertLabour PartyColeridge2022
Jeremy BensteadLabour PartyColeridge2019
Rosy MooreLabour PartyColeridge2020
Margery AbbottLabour PartyEast Chesterton2020
Peter SarrisLabour PartyEast Chesterton2022
Gerri BirdLabour PartyEast Chesterton2019
Martin SmartLabour PartyKing's Hedges2022
Nigel GawthropeLabour PartyKing's Hedges2020
Kevin PriceLabour PartyKing's Hedges2019
Oscar GillespieGreen PartyMarket2019
Tim BickLiberal DemocratsMarket2020
Dan RatcliffeLabour PartyMarket2022
Lucy NethsinghaLiberal DemocratsNewnham2020
Rod CantrillLiberal DemocratsNewnham2022
Markus GehringLiberal DemocratsNewnham2019
Kevin BlencoweLabour PartyPetersfield2019
Richard RobertsonLabour PartyPetersfield2020
Ann SinnottLabour PartyPetersfield2022
George PippasLiberal DemocratsQueen Edith's2019
Jennifer Page-CroftLiberal DemocratsQueen Edith's2020
Tim MooreLiberal DemocratsQueen Edith's2022
Dave BaigentLabour PartyRomsey2022
Anna SmithLabour PartyRomsey2019
Sophie BarnettLabour PartyRomsey2020
Nicholas AveryLiberal DemocratsTrumpington2022
Zoe O'ConnellLiberal DemocratsTrumpington2019
Donald AdeyLiberal DemocratsTrumpington2020
Mike SargeantLabour PartyWest Chesterton2020
Damien TunnacliffeLiberal DemocratsWest Chesterton2019
Ysanne AustinLiberal DemocratsWest Chesterton2022