Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:15 23 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

Blackpool Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul GalleyConservative and UnionistAnchorsholme2023
Tony WilliamsConservative and UnionistAnchorsholme2023
Don ClaphamConservative and UnionistBispham2023
Paul WilshawConservative and UnionistBispham2023
Jim HobsonLabour PartyBloomfield2023
Graham CainLabour PartyBloomfield2023
Simon BlackburnLabour PartyBrunswick2023
Gary ColemanIndependent / OtherBrunswick2023
Ivan TaylorLabour PartyClaremont2023
Lynn WilliamsLabour PartyClaremont2023
Paula BurdessLabour PartyClifton2023
Adrian HuttonLabour PartyClifton2023
John WingConservative and UnionistGreenlands2023
Rick ScottConservative and UnionistGreenlands2023
Kim CritchleyLabour PartyHawes Side2023
Neal BrookesLabour PartyHawes Side2023
Peter HunterLabour PartyHighfield2023
Lily Henderson MBEConservative and UnionistHighfield2023
Jo FarrellLabour PartyIngthorpe2023
Amy CrossLabour PartyIngthorpe2023
Kath BensonLabour PartyLayton2023
Martin MitchellLabour PartyLayton2023
Debbie ColemanIndependent / OtherMarton2023
Andrew StansfieldConservative and UnionistMarton2023
Peter CallowIndependent / OtherNorbreck2023
Maxine Callow JPIndependent / OtherNorbreck2023
Maria KirklandLabour PartyPark2023
Gillian CampbellLabour PartyPark2023
Christian CoxConservative and UnionistSquires Gate2023
Gerard WalshConservative and UnionistSquires Gate2023
Graham BakerConservative and UnionistStanley2023
Jason RobertsConservative and UnionistStanley2023
Mark SmithLabour PartyTalbot2023
Jane HugoLabour PartyTalbot2023
Allan MatthewsLabour PartyTyldesley2023
David CollettLabour PartyTyldesley2023
Fred JacksonLabour PartyVictoria2023
David OwenLabour PartyVictoria2023
Michele ScottConservative and UnionistWarbreck2023
Danny ScottConservative and UnionistWarbreck2023
David O'HaraLabour PartyWaterloo2023
Derek Robertson BEMConservative and UnionistWaterloo2023