Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Brighton and Hove

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlGRN min


Councillors:14 20 0 19 0 0 0 1 0

Brighton and Hove Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Phélim Mac CaffertyGreen PartyBrunswick and Adelaide2023
Hannah ClareGreen PartyBrunswick and Adelaide2023
Clare MoonanLabour PartyCentral Hove2023
Gary WilkinsonLabour PartyCentral Hove2023
Gill WilliamsLabour PartyEast Brighton2023
Nichole BrennanLabour PartyEast Brighton2023
Nancy PlattsLabour PartyEast Brighton2023
John AllcockLabour PartyGoldsmid2023
Marianna EbelGreen PartyGoldsmid2023
Jackie O'QuinnLabour PartyGoldsmid2023
Tony JanioConservative and UnionistHangleton and Knoll2023
Nick LewryConservative and UnionistHangleton and Knoll2023
Dawn BarnettConservative and UnionistHangleton and Knoll2023
Elaine HillsGreen PartyHanover and Elm Grove2023
Steph PowellGreen PartyHanover and Elm Grove2023
David GibsonGreen PartyHanover and Elm Grove2023
Tracey HillLabour PartyHollingdean and Stanmer2023
Theresa FowlerLabour PartyHollingdean and Stanmer2023
Martin OsborneGreen PartyHollingdean and Stanmer2023
Vanessa BrownConservative and UnionistHove Park2023
Samer BagaeenConservative and UnionistHove Park2023
Kate KnightLabour PartyMoulsecoomb and Bevendean2023
Daniel YatesLabour PartyMoulsecoomb and Bevendean2023
Amanda Grimshaw BEMLabour PartyMoulsecoomb and Bevendean2023
Anne PissaridouLabour PartyNorth Portslade2023
Peter AtkinsonLabour PartyNorth Portslade2023
Alistair McNairConservative and UnionistPatcham2023
Carol TheobaldConservative and UnionistPatcham2023
Lee WaresConservative and UnionistPatcham2023
Siriol Hugh-JonesGreen PartyPreston Park2023
Leo LittmanGreen PartyPreston Park2023
Amy HeleyGreen PartyPreston Park2023
Clare RaineyGreen PartyQueen's Park2023
Nick ChildsLabour PartyQueen's Park2023
Amanda EvansLabour PartyQueen's Park2023
Alex PhillipsGreen PartyRegency2023
Tom DruittGreen PartyRegency2023
Joe MillerConservative and UnionistRottingdean Coastal2023
Mary MearsConservative and UnionistRottingdean Coastal2023
Bridget FishleighIndependent / OtherRottingdean Coastal2023
Les HamiltonLabour PartySouth Portslade2023
Alan RobinsLabour PartySouth Portslade2023
Sue ShanksGreen PartySt Peter's and North Laine2023
Lizzie DeaneGreen PartySt Peter's and North Laine2023
Pete WestGreen PartySt Peter's and North Laine2023
Chris HenryLabour PartyWestbourne2023
Carmen AppichLabour PartyWestbourne2023
Robert NemethConservative and UnionistWish2023
Garry Peltzer DunnConservative and UnionistWish2023
Jamie LloydGreen PartyWithdean2023
Steve DavisGreen PartyWithdean2023
Sarah NieldGreen PartyWithdean2023
Dee SimsonConservative and UnionistWoodingdean2023
Steve Bell CBEConservative and UnionistWoodingdean2023