Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

North East Lincolnshire

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:13 19 5 0 4 0 0 1 0

North East Lincolnshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Matthew BrownLabour PartyCroft Baker2022
Kathryn WheatleyLabour PartyCroft Baker2020
Annie DarbyLabour PartyCroft Baker2019
Stephen BeasantLiberal DemocratsEast Marsh2022
Kay RuddLiberal DemocratsEast Marsh2020
Terry WalkerLabour PartyEast Marsh2019
Nick PettigrewConservative and UnionistFreshney2022
Ray SuttonLabour PartyFreshney2019
Cliff BarberLabour PartyFreshney2020
Bill ParkinsonConservative and UnionistHaverstoe2020
Keith BrookesConservative and UnionistHaverstoe2019
Margaret CracknellConservative and UnionistHaverstoe2022
Ros JamesLabour PartyHeneage2020
John StocktonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Heneage2022
Matthew PatrickLabour PartyHeneage2019
John FentyConservative and UnionistHumberston and New Waltham2020
Stephen HarnessConservative and UnionistHumberston and New Waltham2022
Stan ShreeveConservative and UnionistHumberston and New Waltham2019
David WatsonLabour PartyImmingham2020
David BoltonLabour PartyImmingham2022
Mike BurtonLabour PartyImmingham2019
Ian BarfieldLiberal DemocratsPark2020
Andrew De FreitasLiberal DemocratsPark2019
Christina McGilligan-FellLiberal DemocratsPark2022
Ron ShepherdConservative and UnionistScartho2020
Henry HudsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Scartho2022
Ian LindleyConservative and UnionistScartho2019
Matt StinsonIndependent / OtherSidney Sussex2022
Gaynor RogersLabour PartySidney Sussex2020
Hazel ChaseLabour PartySidney Sussex2019
Jane BramleyUK Independence Party (UKIP)South2022
Ray OxbyLabour PartySouth2020
Janet GoodwinLabour PartySouth2019
Iain ColquhounConservative and UnionistWaltham2022
Philip JacksonConservative and UnionistWaltham2019
Karl WilsonLabour PartyWest Marsh2019
Tim MickleburghLabour PartyWest Marsh2022
Melanie DickersonConservative and UnionistWolds2019
David HasthorpeConservative and UnionistWolds2022
Peter WheatleyLabour PartyYarborough2019
Jane Hyldon-KingLabour PartyYarborough2020
James CairnsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Yarborough2022