Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:27 5 1 0 13 0 0 13 1

Tendring Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary ScottLiberal DemocratsAlresford02-05-2019
Peter CawthronIndependentAlton Park02-05-2019
Alex PorterIndependentAlton Park02-05-2019
Neil Stock OBEConservative and Unionist PartyArdleigh and Little Bromley02-05-2019
Daniel LandConservative and Unionist PartyBeaumont and Thorpe02-05-2019
Ted WhitmoreUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bockings Elm02-05-2019
John ChittockConservative and Unionist PartyBockings Elm02-05-2019
Zoe FairleyConservative and Unionist PartyBradfield, Wrabness and Wix02-05-2019
Karen YallopIndependentBrightlingsea02-05-2019
Jayne ChapmanIndependentBrightlingsea02-05-2019
Graham SteadyIndependentBrightlingsea02-05-2019
Mick SkeelsConservative and Unionist PartyBurrsville02-05-2019
Nick TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyFrinton02-05-2019
Giles Watling MPConservative and Unionist PartyFrinton02-05-2019
Kevin WatsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Golf Green02-05-2019
Roy RabyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Golf Green02-05-2019
Michael BushUK Independence Party (UKIP)Great and Little Oakley02-05-2019
Lynda McWilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Bentley02-05-2019
Mark PlattConservative and Unionist PartyHamford02-05-2019
Anne DavisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Hamford02-05-2019
Ivan HendersonLabour PartyHarwich East02-05-2019
Garry CalverLabour PartyHarwich East Central02-05-2019
Barry BrownConservative and Unionist PartyHarwich East Central02-05-2019
John BrownIndependentHarwich West02-05-2019
Ricky CallenderConservative and Unionist PartyHarwich West02-05-2019
Jo HendersonLabour PartyHarwich West Central02-05-2019
Maria FowlerLabour PartyHarwich West Central02-05-2019
Joy BroderickHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersHaven02-05-2019
Mark CossensConservative and Unionist PartyHolland and Kirby02-05-2019
Robert BuckeTendring FirstHolland and Kirby02-05-2019
Laurie GrayIndependentHomelands02-05-2019
Valerie GuglielmiConservative and Unionist PartyLawford02-05-2019
Andy BakerConservative and Unionist PartyLawford02-05-2019
Mike BrownConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Clacton and Weeley02-05-2019
Jeff BrayUK Independence Party (UKIP)Little Clacton and Weeley02-05-2019
Alan ColeyConservative and Unionist PartyManningtree, Mistley, Little Bentley and Tendring02-05-2019
Carlo GuglielmiConservative and Unionist PartyManningtree, Mistley, Little Bentley and Tendring02-05-2019
Andrew PembertonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Peter Bruff02-05-2019
Lis BennisonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Peter Bruff02-05-2019
Paul HoneywoodConservative and Unionist PartyPier02-05-2019
Mohammed KhanUK Independence Party (UKIP)Pier02-05-2019
Tanya FergusonConservative and Unionist PartyRamsey and Parkeston02-05-2019
Mary NewtonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Rush Green02-05-2019
Richard EverettUK Independence Party (UKIP)Rush Green02-05-2019
Kanagasundaram KingHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersSt Bartholomews02-05-2019
Colin WinfieldHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersSt Bartholomews02-05-2019
Chris GriffithsConservative and Unionist PartySt James02-05-2019
VacancyVacantSt James02-05-2019
Mick SkeelsConservative and Unionist PartySt Johns02-05-2019
Chris AmosConservative and Unionist PartySt Johns02-05-2019
John HonesUK Independence Party (UKIP)St Marys02-05-2019
Mark StephensonUK Independence Party (UKIP)St Marys02-05-2019
John WhiteIndependentSt Osyth and Point Clear02-05-2019
Michael TalbotIndependentSt Osyth and Point Clear02-05-2019
Jack ParsonsLabour PartySt Pauls02-05-2019
Andy MasseyConservative and Unionist PartySt Pauls02-05-2019
Rosemary HeaneyConservative and Unionist PartyThorrington, Frating, Elmstead and Great Bromley02-05-2019
Fred NichollsConservative and Unionist PartyThorrington, Frating, Elmstead and Great Bromley02-05-2019
Anne PoonianConservative and Unionist PartyWalton02-05-2019
Delyth MilesConservative and Unionist PartyWalton02-05-2019