2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000076
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LAB/LD



Tendring Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary ScottLiberal DemocratsAlresford2019
Peter CawthronIndependent / OtherAlton Park2019
Alex PorterIndependent / OtherAlton Park2019
Neil Stock OBEConservative and UnionistArdleigh and Little Bromley2019
Daniel LandConservative and UnionistBeaumont and Thorpe2019
Ted WhitmoreIndependent / OtherBockings Elm2019
John ChittockConservative and UnionistBockings Elm2019
Zoe FairleyConservative and UnionistBradfield, Wrabness and Wix2019
Karen YallopIndependent / OtherBrightlingsea2019
Jayne ChapmanIndependent / OtherBrightlingsea2019
Graham SteadyIndependent / OtherBrightlingsea2019
Mick SkeelsConservative and UnionistBurrsville2019
Nick TurnerConservative and UnionistFrinton2019
Giles Watling MPConservative and UnionistFrinton2019
Kevin WatsonConservative and UnionistGolf Green2019
Roy RabyConservative and UnionistGolf Green2019
Michael BushIndependent / OtherGreat and Little Oakley2019
Lynda McWilliamsConservative and UnionistGreat Bentley2019
Mark PlattConservative and UnionistHamford2019
Anne DavisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Hamford2019
Ivan HendersonLabour PartyHarwich East2019
Garry CalverLabour PartyHarwich East Central2019
Barry BrownConservative and UnionistHarwich East Central2019
John BrownIndependent / OtherHarwich West2019
Ricky CallenderConservative and UnionistHarwich West2019
Jo HendersonLabour PartyHarwich West Central2019
Maria FowlerLabour PartyHarwich West Central2019
Joy BroderickHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersHaven2019
Mark CossensConservative and UnionistHolland and Kirby2019
Robert BuckeTendring FirstHolland and Kirby2019
Laurie GrayIndependent / OtherHomelands2019
Valerie GuglielmiConservative and UnionistLawford2019
Andy BakerConservative and UnionistLawford2019
Mike BrownConservative and UnionistLittle Clacton and Weeley2019
Jeff BrayConservative and UnionistLittle Clacton and Weeley2019
Alan ColeyConservative and UnionistManningtree, Mistley, Little Bentley and Tendring2019
Carlo GuglielmiConservative and UnionistManningtree, Mistley, Little Bentley and Tendring2019
Andrew PembertonIndependent / OtherPeter Bruff2019
Lis BennisonIndependent / OtherPeter Bruff2019
Paul HoneywoodConservative and UnionistPier2019
Mohammed KhanUK Independence Party (UKIP)Pier2019
Tanya FergusonConservative and UnionistRamsey and Parkeston2019
Mary NewtonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Rush Green2019
Richard EverettConservative and UnionistRush Green2019
Kanagasundaram KingHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersSt Bartholomews2019
Colin WinfieldHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersSt Bartholomews2019
Chris GriffithsConservative and UnionistSt James2019
Maurice J M AlexanderConservative and UnionistSt James2019
Mick SkeelsConservative and UnionistSt Johns2019
Chris AmosConservative and UnionistSt Johns2019
John HonesUK Independence Party (UKIP)St Marys2019
Mark StephensonIndependent / OtherSt Marys2019
John WhiteIndependent / OtherSt Osyth and Point Clear2019
Michael TalbotIndependent / OtherSt Osyth and Point Clear2019
Susan HoneywoodConservative and UnionistSt Pauls2019
Andy MasseyConservative and UnionistSt Pauls2019
Rosemary HeaneyConservative and UnionistThorrington, Frating, Elmstead and Great Bromley2019
Fred NichollsConservative and UnionistThorrington, Frating, Elmstead and Great Bromley2019
Anne PoonianConservative and UnionistWalton2019
Delyth MilesConservative and UnionistWalton2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)