2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000076
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LAB/LD



Tendring Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary ScottLiberal DemocratsAlresford & Elmstead2023
Ann WigginsLiberal DemocratsAlresford & Elmstead2023
Neil Stock OBEConservative and UnionistArdleigh & Little Bromley2023
Mary NewtonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bluehouse2023
James CodlingUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bluehouse2023
Jayne Chapman BEMIndependent / OtherBrightlingsea2023
Graham SteadyIndependent / OtherBrightlingsea2023
Mick BarryIndependent / OtherBrightlingsea2023
Chris AmosConservative and UnionistBurrsville2023
Mick SkeelsConservative and UnionistBurrsville2023
Gina PlaceyTendring FirstCann Hall2023
John ChittockConservative and UnionistCann Hall2023
Alex PorterUK Independence Party (UKIP)Coppins2023
Peter CawthronUK Independence Party (UKIP)Coppins2023
Maria FowlerLabour PartyDovercourt All Saints2023
Jo HendersonLabour PartyDovercourt All Saints2023
Garry CalverLabour PartyDovercourt Bay2023
Pam MorrisonLabour PartyDovercourt Tollgate2023
Bill DavidsonLabour PartyDovercourt Vines & Parkeston2023
Joy BroderickHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersEastcliff2023
Terry AllenTendring FirstFrinton2023
Nick TurnerConservative and UnionistFrinton2023
Ivan HendersonLabour PartyHarwich & Kingsway2023
Anne DavisIndependent / OtherHomelands2023
Paul CliftonTendring FirstKirby Cross2023
Fiona KnowlesTendring FirstKirby-le-Soken & Hamford2023
Alan ColeyConservative and UnionistLawford, Manningtree & Mistley2023
Carlo GuglielmiConservative and UnionistLawford, Manningtree & Mistley2023
Valerie GuglielmiConservative and UnionistLawford, Manningtree & Mistley2023
Jeff BrayConservative and UnionistLittle Clacton2023
Paul HoneywoodConservative and UnionistPier2023
Colin WinfieldHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersSt Bartholomew's2023
Kanagasundaram KingHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersSt Bartholomew's2023
Maurice AlexanderConservative and UnionistSt James2023
Chris GriffithsConservative and UnionistSt James2023
Gemma StephensonIndependent / OtherSt John's2023
Mark StephensonIndependent / OtherSt John's2023
Michael TalbotIndependent / OtherSt Osyth2023
John WhiteIndependent / OtherSt Osyth2023
Susan HoneywoodConservative and UnionistSt Paul's2023
Zoe FairleyConservative and UnionistStour Valley2023
Lynda McWilliamsConservative and UnionistThe Bentleys & Fratling2023
Michael BushIndependent / OtherThe Oakleys & Wix2023
Daniel LandConservative and UnionistThorpe, Beaumont & Great Holland2023
Delyth MilesIndependent / OtherWalton2023
Peter HarrisFoundation PartyWeeley & Tendring2023
Dan CaseyIndependent / OtherWest Clacton & Jaywick Sands2023
Nicola OvertonUK Independence Party (UKIP)West Clacton & Jaywick Sands2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)