Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Test Valley

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:37 0 9 0 0 0 0 2 0

Test Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Deputy Mayor Councillor Martin HatleyConservative and UnionistAmpfield and Braishfield02-05-2019
Benjamin Geoffrey Few BrownIndependent / OtherAmport02-05-2019
Jan LovellIndependent / OtherAndover02-05-2019
Iris Anita AndersenConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
James Neal JPConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
Jan Franciszek BudzynskiConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
Sandra HawkeConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
Tracey PrestonConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
David DennyConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
Christopher LynnConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
Alexander Michael BrookConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
Karen HamiltonConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
Leader Councillor Philip NorthConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
Carl Borg-NealConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
John CockadayConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
Zilliah BrooksConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
Brian Arthur Page MBEConservative and UnionistAndover02-05-2019
Graham StallardConservative and UnionistAnna02-05-2019
Maureen FloodConservative and UnionistAnna02-05-2019
Deputy Leader Councillor Nick Adams-KingConservative and UnionistBlackwater02-05-2019
Gordon Bailey MBEConservative and UnionistBlackwater02-05-2019
Peter GiddingsConservative and UnionistBourne Valley02-05-2019
Daniel BuskConservative and UnionistBroughton and Stockbridge02-05-2019
Peter BoultonConservative and UnionistBroughton and Stockbridge02-05-2019
Mayor of Test Valley Councillor Ian CarrConservative and UnionistCharlton02-05-2019
Alison FinlayConservative and UnionistChilworth, Nursling and Rownhams02-05-2019
Phil BundyConservative and UnionistChilworth, Nursling and Rownhams02-05-2019
Nigel AnderdonConservative and UnionistChilworth, Nursling and Rownhams02-05-2019
Ian JeffreyConservative and UnionistDun Valley02-05-2019
David DrewConservative and UnionistHarewood02-05-2019
Tony WardConservative and UnionistKings Somborne and Michelmersh02-05-2019
Celia DowdenLiberal DemocratsNorth Baddesley02-05-2019
Ann TupperLiberal DemocratsNorth Baddesley02-05-2019
Stephen CosierLiberal DemocratsNorth Baddesley02-05-2019
Anthony HopeConservative and UnionistOver Wallop02-05-2019
Philip LashbrookConservative and UnionistPenton Bellinger02-05-2019
Pam MuttonConservative and UnionistPenton Bellinger02-05-2019
Ian McNeil RichardsConservative and UnionistRomsey02-05-2019
Clive CollierConservative and UnionistRomsey02-05-2019
Peter Alan HurstLiberal DemocratsRomsey02-05-2019
Mark CooperLiberal DemocratsRomsey02-05-2019
John RayConservative and UnionistRomsey02-05-2019
Dorothy BaverstockLiberal DemocratsRomsey02-05-2019
Alison Mary JohnstonConservative and UnionistRomsey Extra02-05-2019
Ian HibberdConservative and UnionistRomsey Extra02-05-2019
Andrew Robert BeesleyLiberal DemocratsValley Park02-05-2019
Alan DowdenLiberal DemocratsValley Park02-05-2019
Katherine Margaret TillingLiberal DemocratsValley Park02-05-2019