2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Test Valley

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000093
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Test Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sally YaldenLiberal DemocratsAmpfield & Braishfield2027
Chris DonnellyConservative and UnionistAndover Downlands2027
Nick LodgeConservative and UnionistAndover Downlands2027
Robin HughesLiberal DemocratsAndover Harroway2027
Carl Borg-NealConservative and UnionistAndover Harroway2027
Luigi GregoriLiberal DemocratsAndover Harroway2027
Jim NealConservative and UnionistAndover Millway2027
Zilliah BrooksConservative and UnionistAndover Millway2027
Mark LeechConservative and UnionistAndover Millway2027
Kirsty NorthConservative and UnionistAndover Romans2027
Jason SangsterLiberal DemocratsAndover Romans2027
Katie BrooksConservative and UnionistAndover Romans2027
Jan BudzynskiConservative and UnionistAndover St Mary's2027
Debbie CattellConservative and UnionistAndover St Mary's2027
Iris AndersenConservative and UnionistAndover St Mary's2027
Lisa MatthewsConservative and UnionistAndover Winton2027
Alexander GilliesConservative and UnionistAndover Winton2027
Susanne HasselmannConservative and UnionistAnna2027
Maureen FloodConservative and UnionistAnna2027
Philip LashbrookConservative and UnionistBellinger2027
Gordon BaileyConservative and UnionistBlackwater2027
Nick Adams-KingConservative and UnionistBlackwater2027
Philip NorthConservative and UnionistBourne Valley2027
Linda LashbrookConservative and UnionistCharlton & the Pentons2027
Terese SwainConservative and UnionistChilworth, Nursling & Rownhams2027
Philip BundyConservative and UnionistChilworth, Nursling & Rownhams2027
Karen DunleaveyLiberal DemocratsChilworth, Nursling & Rownhams2027
David DrewConservative and UnionistHarewood2027
Ian JeffreyConservative and UnionistMid Test2027
Alison JohnstonConservative and UnionistMid Test2027
Stewart MacDonaldConservative and UnionistMid Test2027
Alan WarnesLiberal DemocratsNorth Baddesley2027
Geoff CooperLiberal DemocratsNorth Baddesley2027
Amanda FordLiberal DemocratsNorth Baddesley2027
Nik DaasLiberal DemocratsRomsey Abbey2027
Sandra GidleyLiberal DemocratsRomsey Abbey2027
Janet BurnageLiberal DemocratsRomsey Cupernham2027
Neil GwynneLiberal DemocratsRomsey Cupernham2027
Rohit KohliLiberal DemocratsRomsey Cupernham2027
Mark CooperLiberal DemocratsRomsey Tadburn2027
John ParkerLiberal DemocratsRomsey Tadburn2027
Alan DowdenLiberal DemocratsValley Park2027
Celia DowdenLiberal DemocratsValley Park2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)