2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000019
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:57 6 1 0 0 0 0 6 0

Lincolnshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Colin MatthewsConservative and UnionistAlford and Sutton2021
Ian Gordon FleetwoodConservative and UnionistBardney and Cherry Willingham2021
Marianne Jane Overton MBELincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstBassingham and Welbourn2021
Edmund Walter StrengielConservative and UnionistBirchwood2021
Paul Anthony SkinnerConservative and UnionistBoston Coastal2021
Aaron Jacob SpencerConservative and UnionistBoston North2021
Michael BrookesConservative and UnionistBoston Rural2021
Alison Mary AustinIndependent / OtherBoston South2021
Mrs Paula CooperConservative and UnionistBoston West2021
Kevin John ClarkeLabour PartyBoultham2021
Susan WoolleyConservative and UnionistBourne North and Morton2021
Robert Philip Harry ReidConservative and UnionistBourne South and Thurlby2021
Robert Bernard ParkerLabour PartyCarholme2021
Bob AdamsConservative and UnionistColsterworth Rural2021
Nigel Harry PepperConservative and UnionistCrowland2021
Barry Martin DobsonConservative and UnionistDeepings East2021
Rosemary Helen Trollope-BellewConservative and UnionistDeepings West and Rural2021
Rodney GrocockConservative and UnionistDonington Rural2021
Dr Michael Ernest ThompsonConservative and UnionistEagle and Hykeham West2021
Christopher Edward ReidConservative and UnionistErmine and Cathedral2021
Martin John Hill OBEConservative and UnionistFolkingham Rural2021
Matthew David BolesLiberal DemocratsGainsborough Hill2021
Richard David ButroidConservative and UnionistGainsborough Rural South2021
Paul Michael KeyIndependent / OtherGainsborough Trent2021
Mark Anthony WhittingtonConservative and UnionistGrantham Barrowby2021
Linda WoottenConservative and UnionistGrantham East2021
Ray WoottenConservative and UnionistGrantham North2021
Adam Neil StokesConservative and UnionistGrantham South2021
Richard Graham DaviesConservative and UnionistGrantham West2021
Matthew Thomas FidoConservative and UnionistHartsholme2021
Barry YoungConservative and UnionistHeckington2021
Charles Nicholas WorthConservative and UnionistHolbeach2021
Peter Ephraim CouplandConservative and UnionistHolbeach Rural2021
William James AronConservative and UnionistHorncastle and The Keals2021
Alexander Paul MaughanConservative and UnionistHough2021
Stephen Peter RoeConservative and UnionistHykeham Forum2021
Colin John DavieConservative and UnionistIngoldmells Rural2021
Tony BridgesConservative and UnionistLouth North2021
Sarah Rosemary ParkinLabour PartyLouth South2021
Charles Edward Hugo MarfleetConservative and UnionistLouth Wolds2021
Graham Edward CullenLabour PartyMablethorpe2021
Charles Lewis StrangeConservative and UnionistMarket Rasen Wolds2021
Robert Jozef KendrickConservative and UnionistMetheringham Rural2021
Jacqueline BrockwayConservative and UnionistNettleham and Saxilby2021
Anthony Herbert Turner MBE JPConservative and UnionistNorth Wolds2021
Julie Elizabeth KilleyLabour PartyPark2021
Clive Ronald OxbyConservative and UnionistPotterhanworth and Coleby2021
Mark John StorerConservative and UnionistRuskington2021
Daniel McNallyConservative and UnionistSaltfleet and the Cotes2021
Clio Lyndon Perraton-WilliamsConservative and UnionistScotter Rural2021
Carl Stuart MaceyConservative and UnionistSkegness North2021
Stephen Russell KirkConservative and UnionistSkegness South2021
Martin Alexander GriggsConservative and UnionistSkirbeck2021
Kathryn CookIndependent / OtherSleaford2021
Andrew Gibson HaguesConservative and UnionistSleaford Rural2021
Edward John PollConservative and UnionistSpalding East2021
Elizabeth Jane SneathConservative and UnionistSpalding Elloe2021
Christine Jane LawtonConservative and UnionistSpalding South2021
Angela Mary NewtonIndependent / OtherSpalding West2021
Robin Anthony RenshawLabour PartySt Giles2021
Robert Lloyd FoulkesConservative and UnionistStamford East2021
David BrailsfordConservative and UnionistStamford West2021
Hilton SprattConservative and UnionistSwallow Beck and Witham2021
Thomas Robert AshtonConservative and UnionistTattershall Castle2021
Christopher James Thomas Harrison BrewisIndependent / OtherThe Suttons2021
Christine Anne TalbotConservative and UnionistWaddington and Hykeham East2021
Wendy BowkettConservative and UnionistWainfleet2021
Lindsey Ann CawreyConservative and UnionistWashingborough2021
Susan RawlinsConservative and UnionistWelton Rural2021
Patricia Anne Bradwell OBEConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa and Wragby2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)