2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000078
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:7 0 31 0 0 0 0 2 0

Cheltenham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alex HegenbarthLiberal DemocratsAll Saints2022
Barbara ClarkLiberal DemocratsAll Saints2024
Louis SavageConservative and UnionistBattledown2024
Matt BabbageConservative and UnionistBattledown2022
Nigel BritterLiberal DemocratsBenhall and The Reddings2022
Mike CollinsLiberal DemocratsBenhall and The Reddings2024
Angie BoyesLiberal DemocratsCharlton Kings2022
Paul McCloskeyLiberal DemocratsCharlton Kings2024
Paul BakerLiberal DemocratsCharlton Park2022
Steve HarveyLiberal DemocratsCharlton Park2024
William MaughflingLiberal DemocratsCollege2024
Garth BarnesLiberal DemocratsCollege2022
Simon WheelerLiberal DemocratsHesters Way2022
Wendy FlynnLiberal DemocratsHesters Way2024
Chris MasonConservative and UnionistLansdown2022
Diggory SeacomeConservative and UnionistLansdown2024
Emma NelsonConservative and UnionistLeckhampton2024
Martin HorwoodLiberal DemocratsLeckhampton2022
Rowena HayLiberal DemocratsOakley2024
Max WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsOakley2022
Dilys BarrellLiberal DemocratsPark2022
Tim HarmanConservative and UnionistPark2024
Stephan FifieldConservative and UnionistPittville2024
Jo StaffordLiberal DemocratsPittville2022
Ian Bassett-SmithPeople Against Bureaucracy GroupPrestbury2024
John PaynePeople Against Bureaucracy GroupPrestbury2022
Peter JeffriesLiberal DemocratsSpringbank2022
Suzanne WilliamsLiberal DemocratsSpringbank2024
Richard PinegerLiberal DemocratsSt. Marks2024
Sandra HollidayLiberal DemocratsSt. Marks2022
Jonny BrownsteenLiberal DemocratsSt. Pauls2022
Alisha LewisLiberal DemocratsSt. Pauls2024
David WillinghamLiberal DemocratsSt. Peters2024
Victoria AtherstoneLiberal DemocratsSt. Peters2022
Flo ClucasLiberal DemocratsSwindon Village2022
Bernard FisherLiberal DemocratsSwindon Village2024
Andrew McKinlayLiberal DemocratsUp Hatherley2022
Julie SankeyLiberal DemocratsUp Hatherley2024
Iain DobieLiberal Democratswarden Hill2022
Tony OliverLiberal DemocratsWarden Hill2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)