2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000078
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:5 0 31 2 0 0 0 2 0

Cheltenham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Izaac TailfordLiberal DemocratsAll Saints2024
Barbara ClarkLiberal DemocratsAll Saints2024
Ed ChidleyLiberal DemocratsBattledown2024
Matt BabbageConservative and UnionistBattledown2024
Nigel BritterLiberal DemocratsBenhall and The Reddings2024
Mike CollinsLiberal DemocratsBenhall and The Reddings2024
Angie BoyesLiberal DemocratsCharlton Kings2024
Paul McCloskeyLiberal DemocratsCharlton Kings2024
Paul BakerLiberal DemocratsCharlton Park2024
Steve HarveyLiberal DemocratsCharlton Park2024
Iain DobieLiberal DemocratsCollege2024
Garth BarnesLiberal DemocratsCollege2024
Simon WheelerLiberal DemocratsHesters Way2024
Wendy FlynnGreen PartyHesters Way2024
Glenn AndrewsLiberal DemocratsLansdown2024
Diggory SeacomeConservative and UnionistLansdown2024
Emma NelsonConservative and UnionistLeckhampton2024
Martin HorwoodLiberal DemocratsLeckhampton2024
Rowena HayLiberal DemocratsOakley2024
Max WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsOakley2024
Jackie ChelinLiberal DemocratsPark2024
Tim HarmanConservative and UnionistPark2024
Stephan FifieldConservative and UnionistPittville2024
Julian TookeLiberal DemocratsPittville2024
Ian Bassett-SmithPeople Against Bureaucracy GroupPrestbury2024
John PaynePeople Against Bureaucracy GroupPrestbury2024
Peter JeffriesLiberal DemocratsSpringbank2024
Suzanne WilliamsLiberal DemocratsSpringbank2024
Richard PinegerLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2024
Sandra HollidayLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2024
Tabi JoyGreen PartySt Paul's2024
Alisha LewisLiberal DemocratsSt Paul's2024
David WillinghamLiberal DemocratsSt Peter's2024
Victoria AtherstoneLiberal DemocratsSt Peter's2024
Flo ClucasLiberal DemocratsSwindon Village2024
Bernard FisherLiberal DemocratsSwindon Village2024
Adrian BamfordLiberal DemocratsUp Hatherley2024
Julie SankeyLiberal DemocratsUp Hatherley2024
Graham BealeLiberal DemocratsWarden Hill2024
Tony OliverLiberal DemocratsWarden Hill2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)