2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

North Yorkshire

Council TypeCounty
ONS Code
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewElections to new unitary in 2022, CC to be abolished in 2023.
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:54 4 4 0 0 0 0 10 0

North Yorkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andy ParaskosConservative and UnionistAinsty division2021
Patrick MulliganConservative and UnionistAiredale division2021
John Weighell OBEConservative and UnionistBedale Division2021
Robert WindassConservative and UnionistBoroughbridge division2021
Janet JeffersonIndependents of North YorkshireCastle Division2021
Carl LesConservative and UnionistCatterick Bridge division2021
Andrew LeeConservative and UnionistCawood and Saxton division2021
Helen GrantIndependents of North YorkshireCentral Richmondshire division2021
Peter Sowray MBEConservative and UnionistEasingwold division2021
Tony RandersonLabour PartyEastfield and Osgodby division2021
Richard MusgraveConservative and UnionistEscrick division2021
Clive PearsonConservative and UnionistEsk Valley division2021
Liz CollingLabour PartyFalsgrave and Stepney division2021
Helen SwiersConservative and UnionistFiley division2021
Heather MoorhouseConservative and UnionistGreat Ayton division2021
Geoff WebberLiberal DemocratsHarrogate Bilton and Nidd Gorge division2021
Paul HaslamConservative and UnionistHarrogate Bilton and Nidd Gorge division2021
Richard CooperConservative and UnionistHarrogate Central division2021
John MannConservative and UnionistHarrogate Central division2021
Jim ClarkConservative and UnionistHarrogate Harlow division2021
John EnnisConservative and UnionistHarrogate Oatlands division2021
Don MackenzieConservative and UnionistHarrogate Saltergate division2021
Philip BroadbankLiberal DemocratsHarrogate Starbeck division2021
Roberta SwiersConservative and UnionistHertford and Cayton division2021
Caroline GoodrickConservative and UnionistHovingham and Sheriff Hutton division2021
Val ArnoldConservative and UnionistKirkbymoorside division2021
Zoe MetcalfeConservative and UnionistKnaresborough division2021
David GoodeLiberal DemocratsKnaresborough division2021
Michael HarrisonConservative and UnionistLower Nidderdale and Bishop Monkton division2021
Lindsay Burr MBEIndependents of North YorkshireMalton division2021
Margaret AtkinsonConservative and UnionistMasham and Fountains division2021
Gillian QuinnConservative and UnionistMid Craven division2021
Chris PearsonConservative and UnionistMid Selby division2021
Karin SedgwickConservative and UnionistMiddle Dales division2021
Andrew BackhouseConservative and UnionistNewby division2021
David IretonConservative and UnionistNorth Craven division2021
David HugillConservative and UnionistNorth Hambleton division2021
Caroline DickinsonConservative and UnionistNorthallerton division2021
Eric BroadbentLabour PartyNorthstead division2021
Keane DuncanConservative and UnionistNorton division2021
John McCartneyIndependents of North YorkshireOsgoldcross division2021
Cliff TrotterConservative and UnionistPannal and Lower Wharfedale division2021
Stanley LumleyConservative and UnionistPateley Bridge division2021
Greg WhiteConservative and UnionistPickering division2021
Nicola WilsonConservative and UnionistRibblesdale division2021
Stuart ParsonsIndependents of North YorkshireRichmond division2021
Angus ThompsonConservative and UnionistRichmondshire North division2021
Mike Chambers MBEConservative and UnionistRipon North division2021
Stuart Martin MBEConservative and UnionistRipon South division2021
David BladesConservative and UnionistRomanby and Broomfield division2021
Derek BastimanConservative and UnionistScalby and the Coast division2021
David JeffelsConservative and UnionistSeamer and Derwent Valley division2021
Karl ArthurConservative and UnionistSelby Barlby division2021
Stephanie DuckettLabour PartySelby Barlby division2021
Cliff LunnConservative and UnionistSelby Brayton division2021
Mel HobsonConservative and UnionistSherburn in Elmet division2021
Robert HeseltineIndependent / OtherSkipton East division2021
Andy SollowayIndependent / OtherSkipton West division2021
Philip BarrettIndependents of North YorkshireSouth Craven division2021
Mike JordanConservative and UnionistSouth Selby division2021
Robert BakerConservative and UnionistSowerby division2021
Caroline PatmoreConservative and UnionistStillington division2021
Bryn GriffithsLiberal DemocratsStokesley division2021
Annabel WilkinsonConservative and UnionistSwale division2021
Don MacKayIndependents of North YorkshireTadcaster division2021
Gareth DaddConservative and UnionistThirsk division2021
Janet SandersonConservative and UnionistThornton Dale and the Wolds division2021
John BlackieIndependents of North YorkshireUpper Dales division2021
Callam WalshConservative and UnionistWeaponness and Ramshill division2021
David ChanceConservative and UnionistWhitby Mayfield cum Mulgrave division2021
Joe PlantConservative and UnionistWhitby Streonshalh division2021
Andrew JenkinsonConservative and UnionistWoodlands division2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)