2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Cannock Chase

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000192
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Cannock Chase Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Louis ArduinoConservative and UnionistBrereton and Ravenhill2024
Paul FisherLiberal DemocratsBrereton and Ravenhill2026
Gerald MolineuxLiberal DemocratsBrereton and Ravenhill2023
Johnny McMahonConservative and UnionistCannock East2024
Jacquie PrestwoodLabour PartyCannock East2026
Tony JohnsonLabour PartyCannock East2023
Andrea BeachIndependent / OtherCannock North2023
Phil JonesConservative and UnionistCannock North2024
Sue ThornleyLabour PartyCannock North2026
John KraujalisLabour PartyCannock South2023
Alan PearsonLabour PartyCannock South2026
Peter KruskonjicConservative and UnionistCannock South2024
Josh BancroftConservative and UnionistCannock West2026
Doug SmithConservative and UnionistCannock West2024
Val JonesConservative and UnionistCannock West2023
Mike SutherlandConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2023
Justin JohnsonConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2024
James FletcherConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2026
Robert HughesConservative and UnionistHagley2023
Nick LyonsConservative and UnionistHagley2024
Adrienne FitzgeraldConservative and UnionistHawks Green2023
Paris TheodorouConservative and UnionistHawks Green2026
Philippa HadenConservative and UnionistHawks Green2024
Samantha ThompsonConservative and UnionistHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2023
Lisa WilsonConservative and UnionistHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2024
Martyn ButteryConservative and UnionistHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2026
Paul JonesConservative and UnionistHednesford Green Heath2026
Bryan JonesConservative and UnionistHednesford Green Heath2023
Sheila CartwrightLabour PartyHednesford North2026
Matt McCallConservative and UnionistHednesford North2024
Mandy DunnettIndependent / OtherHednesford North2023
Stuart CrabtreeIndependent / OtherHednesford South2023
Paul WoodheadChase Community Independents Group Hednesford South2024
Mike HoareConservative and UnionistNorton Canes2024
John PreeceLabour PartyNorton Canes2026
Josh NewburyLabour PartyNorton Canes2023
Andrea MuckleyGreen PartyRawnsley2023
Jo ElsonGreen PartyRawnsley2026
Olivia LyonsConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2026
Anthony BouckerConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2023
Charlie FrewConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)