Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Cannock Chase

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLAB min


Councillors:15 21 1 3 0 0 0 1 0

Cannock Chase Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan DudsonLabour PartyBrereton and Ravenhill07-05-2020
Paul FisherLiberal DemocratsBrereton and Ravenhill05-05-2022
Darren FoleyLabour PartyBrereton and Ravenhill02-05-2019
Christine MitchellLabour PartyCannock East07-05-2020
Muriel DavisLabour PartyCannock East05-05-2022
Tony JohnsonLabour PartyCannock East02-05-2019
Gordon AlcottLabour PartyCannock North07-05-2020
Frank AllenLabour PartyCannock North05-05-2022
Jessica CooperLabour PartyCannock North02-05-2019
John KraujalisLabour PartyCannock South02-05-2019
Paul WittonLabour PartyCannock South05-05-2022
Maureen FreemanIndependentCannock South07-05-2020
Hyra SuttonConservative and Unionist PartyCannock West05-05-2022
Doug SmithConservative and Unionist PartyCannock West07-05-2020
Paul SnapeConservative and Unionist PartyCannock West02-05-2019
Jim BowaterConservative and Unionist PartyEtching Hill and The Heath02-05-2019
Justin JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyEtching Hill and The Heath07-05-2020
Paul StartinConservative and Unionist PartyEtching Hill and The Heath05-05-2022
Michelle DudsonLabour PartyHagley02-05-2019
Christine MartinLabour PartyHagley07-05-2020
Mike SutherlandConservative and Unionist PartyHawks Green02-05-2019
Phil HewittConservative and Unionist PartyHawks Green05-05-2022
Daniel SnapeConservative and Unionist PartyHawks Green07-05-2020
Colin LeaConservative and Unionist PartyHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury02-05-2019
Diane ToddLabour PartyHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury07-05-2020
Martyn ButteryConservative and Unionist PartyHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury05-05-2022
George AdamsonLabour PartyHednesford Green Heath05-05-2022
Linda TaitLabour PartyHednesford Green Heath02-05-2019
Sheila CartwrightLabour PartyHednesford North05-05-2022
Alan PearsonLabour PartyHednesford North07-05-2020
Doris GriceLabour PartyHednesford North02-05-2019
Stuart CrabtreeGreen PartyHednesford South02-05-2019
Paul WoodheadGreen PartyHednesford South07-05-2020
Zaphne Stretton, MBELabour PartyNorton Canes07-05-2020
John PreeceLabour PartyNorton Canes05-05-2022
Mike HoareConservative and Unionist PartyNorton Canes02-05-2019
Claire PeakeConservative and Unionist PartyRawnsley02-05-2019
Claire WilkinsonGreen PartyRawnsley05-05-2022
Olivia LyonsConservative and Unionist PartyWestern Springs05-05-2022
Anne AlltConservative and Unionist PartyWestern Springs02-05-2019
Carl BennettLabour PartyWestern Springs07-05-2020