2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000177
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/GRN



Cherwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike BishopConservative and UnionistAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote2019
Andrew McHughConservative and UnionistAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote2022
Chris HeathConservative and UnionistAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote2020
Kieron MallonConservative and UnionistBanbury Calthorpe and Easington2020
Colin ClarkeConservative and UnionistBanbury Calthorpe and Easington2019
Nigel MorrisConservative and UnionistBanbury Calthorpe and Easington2022
Surinder DhesiLabour PartyBanbury Cross and Neithrop2020
Alastair Milne-HomeConservative and UnionistBanbury Cross and Neithrop2022
Hannah BanfieldLabour PartyBanbury Cross and Neithrop2019
Andrew BeereLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown2020
Claire BellLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown2019
Shaida HussainLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown2022
Tony IlottConservative and UnionistBanbury Hardwick2022
John DonaldsonConservative and UnionistBanbury Hardwick2020
Nicholas TurnerConservative and UnionistBanbury Hardwick2019
Barry RichardsLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote2022
Sean WoodcockLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote2019
Mark CherryLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote2020
Sean GaulConservative and UnionistBicester East2020
Tom WallisConservative and UnionistBicester East2022
Richard MouldConservative and UnionistBicester East2019
Lynn PrattConservative and UnionistBicester North and Caversfield2020
Jason SlaymakerConservative and UnionistBicester North and Caversfield2019
Nicholas MawerConservative and UnionistBicester North and Caversfield2022
Dan SamesConservative and UnionistBicester South and Ambrosden2020
Nick CotterIndependent / OtherBicester South and Ambrosden2022
David AndersonConservative and UnionistBicester South and Ambrosden2019
Jolanta LisConservative and UnionistBicester West2022
Les SibleyIndependent / OtherBicester West2020
D M PickfordConservative and UnionistBicester West2019
Ken AtackConservative and UnionistCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton2019
Douglas WebbConservative and UnionistCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton2022
George ReynoldsConservative and UnionistCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton2020
Bryn WilliamsConservative and UnionistDeddington2020
Hugo BrownConservative and UnionistDeddington2019
Mike Kerford-ByrnesConservative and UnionistDeddington2022
Ian CorkinConservative and UnionistFringford and Heyfords2019
Barry WoodConservative and UnionistFringford and Heyfords2022
James MacnamaraConservative and UnionistFringford and Heyfords2020
Carmen GriffithsConservative and UnionistKidlington East2022
Neil PrestidgeConservative and UnionistKidlington East2019
Maurice BillingtonConservative and UnionistKidlington East2020
Nigel SimpsonConservative and UnionistKidlington West2022
Sandra RhodesConservative and UnionistKidlington West2020
Alan MacKenzie-WintleConservative and UnionistKidlington West2019
David HughesConservative and UnionistLaunton and Otmoor2022
Simon HollandConservative and UnionistLaunton and Otmoor2020
Timothy Hallchurch MBEConservative and UnionistLaunton and Otmoor2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)