2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000177
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/GRN



Cherwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rob PattendenLiberal DemocratsAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote2027
David HingleyLiberal DemocratsAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote2026
Gordon BlakewayLiberal DemocratsAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote2028
Kieron MallonConservative and UnionistBanbury Calthorpe and Easington2028
Lynne ParsonsLabour PartyBanbury Calthorpe and Easington2027
Ian HarwoodConservative and UnionistBanbury Calthorpe and Easington2026
Matt HodgsonLabour PartyBanbury Cross and Neithrop2028
Chukwudi OkekeLabour PartyBanbury Cross and Neithrop2026
Becky ClarkeLabour PartyBanbury Cross and Neithrop2027
Dom VaitkusLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown2028
Sean WoodcockLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown2027
Rebecca BiegelLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown2026
Andrew CrichtonLabour PartyBanbury Hardwick2026
Kerrie ThornhillLabour PartyBanbury Hardwick2028
Besmira BrashaLabour PartyBanbury Hardwick2027
Mark CherryLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote2028
Amanda WatkinsLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote2026
Isabel CreedLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote2027
Rob ParkinsonLiberal DemocratsBicester East2028
Donna FordConservative and UnionistBicester East2026
Tom BeckettGreen PartyBicester East2027
John WillettLiberal DemocratsBicester North and Caversfield2028
Simon LyttonLiberal DemocratsBicester North and Caversfield2027
Nicholas MawerConservative and UnionistBicester North and Caversfield2026
Frank IdehLiberal DemocratsBicester South and Ambrosden2028
Chris PrudenLiberal DemocratsBicester South and Ambrosden2026
Nick CotterLiberal DemocratsBicester South and Ambrosden2027
John BroadIndependent / OtherBicester West2026
Les SibleyIndependent / OtherBicester West2028
Harry KnightIndependent / OtherBicester West2027
Douglas WebbConservative and UnionistCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton2027
Phil ChapmanConservative and UnionistCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton2026
Chris BrantLiberal DemocratsCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton2028
David RogersConservative and UnionistDeddington2028
Andrew McHughConservative and UnionistDeddington2027
Edward ReevesConservative and UnionistDeddington2026
Grace Conway-MurrayLiberal DemocratsFringford and Heyfords2028
Nigel SimpsonConservative and UnionistFringford and Heyfords2027
Barry WoodConservative and UnionistFringford and Heyfords2026
Fiona MawsonGreen PartyKidlington East2026
Ian MiddletonGreen PartyKidlington East2027
Linda WardGreen PartyKidlington East2028
Jean ConwayLiberal DemocratsKidlington West2026
Dorothy WalkerLiberal DemocratsKidlington West2028
Lesley McLeanLiberal DemocratsKidlington West2027
Gemma CotonLiberal DemocratsLaunton and Otmoor2026
Alisa RussellLiberal DemocratsLaunton and Otmoor2028
Julian NedelcuLiberal DemocratsLaunton and Otmoor2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)