Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:31 9 2 1 0 0 0 4 1

Cherwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike BishopConservative and UnionistAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote04-05-2023
Andrew McHughConservative and UnionistAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote05-05-2022
Chris HeathConservative and UnionistAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote02-05-2024
Kieron MallonConservative and UnionistBanbury Calthorpe and Easington02-05-2024
Colin ClarkeConservative and UnionistBanbury Calthorpe and Easington04-05-2023
Tony MephamConservative and UnionistBanbury Calthorpe and Easington05-05-2022
Surinder DhesiLabour PartyBanbury Cross and Neithrop02-05-2024
Cassi PerryLabour PartyBanbury Cross and Neithrop05-05-2022
Hannah BanfieldLabour PartyBanbury Cross and Neithrop04-05-2023
Andrew BeereLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown02-05-2024
Perran MoonLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown04-05-2023
Shaida HussainLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown05-05-2022
Tony IlottConservative and UnionistBanbury Hardwick05-05-2022
John DonaldsonConservative and UnionistBanbury Hardwick02-05-2024
Nathan BignellConservative and UnionistBanbury Hardwick04-05-2023
Barry RichardsLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote05-05-2022
Sean WoodcockLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote04-05-2023
Mark CherryLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote02-05-2024
Sean GaulConservative and UnionistBicester East02-05-2024
Tom WallisConservative and UnionistBicester East05-05-2022
Richard MouldConservative and UnionistBicester East04-05-2023
Lynn PrattConservative and UnionistBicester North and Caversfield02-05-2024
Jason SlaymakerConservative and UnionistBicester North and Caversfield04-05-2023
Nicholas MawerConservative and UnionistBicester North and Caversfield05-05-2022
Dan SamesConservative and UnionistBicester South and Ambrosden02-05-2024
Lucinda WingConservative and UnionistBicester South and Ambrosden05-05-2022
Nick CotterIndependent / OtherBicester South and Ambrosden04-05-2023
John BroadIndependent / OtherBicester West05-05-2022
Les SibleyIndependent / OtherBicester West02-05-2024
Fraser WebsterIndependent / OtherBicester West04-05-2023
Douglas WebbConservative and UnionistCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton04-05-2023
Phil ChapmanConservative and UnionistCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton05-05-2022
George ReynoldsConservative and UnionistCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton02-05-2024
Bryn WilliamsConservative and UnionistDeddington02-05-2024
Hugo BrownConservative and UnionistDeddington04-05-2023
Mike Kerford-ByrnesConservative and UnionistDeddington05-05-2022
James MacnamaraConservative and UnionistFringford and Heyfords02-05-2024
Ian CorkinConservative and UnionistFringford and Heyfords04-05-2023
Barry WoodConservative and UnionistFringford and Heyfords05-05-2022
Carmen GriffithsConservative and UnionistKidlington East05-05-2022
Ian MiddletonGreen PartyKidlington East04-05-2023
Maurice BillingtonConservative and UnionistKidlington East02-05-2024
Conrad CopelandLiberal DemocratsKidlington West05-05-2022
VacancyVacantKidlington West02-05-2024
Katherine TysonLiberal DemocratsKidlington West04-05-2023
David HughesConservative and UnionistLaunton and Otmoor05-05-2022
Simon HollandConservative and UnionistLaunton and Otmoor02-05-2024
Timothy Hallchurch MBEConservative and UnionistLaunton and Otmoor04-05-2023