Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Epping Forest

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:40 0 2 2 0 0 0 14 0

Epping Forest Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lynn HughesConservative and Unionist PartyBroadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing02-05-2019
Simon HeapGreen PartyBuckhurst Hill East07-05-2020
Steven NevilleGreen PartyBuckhurst Hill East05-05-2022
Jo Share-BerniaConservative and Unionist PartyBuckhurst Hill West05-05-2022
Gavin ChambersConservative and Unionist PartyBuckhurst Hill West07-05-2020
Aniket PatelConservative and Unionist PartyBuckhurst Hill West02-05-2019
Brian SandlerConservative and Unionist PartyChigwell Row07-05-2020
John KnapmanConservative and Unionist PartyChigwell Village07-05-2020
Darshan SungerConservative and Unionist PartyChigwell Village05-05-2022
Paul KeskaConservative and Unionist PartyChipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash02-05-2019
Basil VazConservative and Unionist PartyChipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash05-05-2022
Janet WhitehouseLiberal DemocratsEpping Hemnall05-05-2022
Nigel AveyConservative and Unionist PartyEpping Hemnall02-05-2019
Jon WhitehouseLiberal DemocratsEpping Hemnall07-05-2020
Holly WhitbreadConservative and Unionist PartyEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common07-05-2020
Les BurrowsConservative and Unionist PartyEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common05-05-2022
Chris WhitbreadConservative and Unionist PartyEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common02-05-2019
Kewal ChanaConservative and Unionist PartyGrange Hill02-05-2019
Alan LionConservative and Unionist PartyGrange Hill07-05-2020
Gagan MohindraConservative and Unionist PartyGrange Hill05-05-2022
Richard MorganConservative and Unionist PartyHastingwood Matching and Sheering Village02-05-2019
Maggie McEwenConservative and Unionist PartyHigh Ongar, Willingale and The Rodings07-05-2020
Brian RolfeConservative and Unionist PartyLambourne02-05-2019
Chris RobertsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Alderton05-05-2022
Debra RobertsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Alderton07-05-2020
Chris PondIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Broadway05-05-2022
Michael OwenIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Broadway07-05-2020
David WixleyIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Fairmead07-05-2020
Louise MeadIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Fairmead05-05-2022
Amy BealesIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Forest07-05-2020
Roger BaldwinIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Forest05-05-2022
Stephen MurrayIndependentLoughton Roding05-05-2022
Rose BrookesIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Roding07-05-2020
Caroline PondIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St John's07-05-2020
Bob JenningsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St John's05-05-2022
Judy JenningsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St Mary's07-05-2020
Howard KauffmanIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St Mary's05-05-2022
Yolanda KnightConservative and Unionist PartyLower Nazeing05-05-2022
Richard BassettConservative and Unionist PartyLower Nazeing02-05-2019
Paul StalkerConservative and Unionist PartyLower Sheering02-05-2019
Ian HadleyConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton and Fyfield07-05-2020
Peter BoltonConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Weald Bassett05-05-2022
Anne GriggConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Weald Bassett02-05-2019
Heather BradyConservative and Unionist PartyPassingford07-05-2020
Mary SartinConservative and Unionist PartyRoydon02-05-2019
Nigel BedfordConservative and Unionist PartyShelley02-05-2019
John PhilipConservative and Unionist PartyTheydon Bois07-05-2020
Sue JonesConservative and Unionist PartyTheydon Bois05-05-2022
Syd StavrouConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey High Beach02-05-2019
Sam KaneConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey Honey Lane02-05-2019
David StockerConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey Honey Lane05-05-2022
Steven HeatherConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey Honey Lane07-05-2020
Ann MitchellConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey North East02-05-2019
Jeane LeaConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey North East07-05-2020
David DorrellConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey Paternoster05-05-2022
Liz WebsterConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey Paternoster02-05-2019
Helen KaneConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey South West07-05-2020
Ricki GadsbyConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey South West02-05-2019