Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Epping Forest

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:37 0 3 3 0 0 0 15 0

Epping Forest Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nigel AveyConservative and UnionistBroadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing04 May 23
Simon HeapGreen PartyBuckhurst Hill East02 May 24
Steven NevilleGreen PartyBuckhurst Hill East05 May 22
Jo Share-BerniaConservative and UnionistBuckhurst Hill West05 May 22
Gavin ChambersConservative and UnionistBuckhurst Hill West02 May 24
Aniket PatelConservative and UnionistBuckhurst Hill West04 May 23
Brian SandlerConservative and UnionistChigwell Row02 May 24
John KnapmanConservative and UnionistChigwell Village02 May 24
Darshan SungerConservative and UnionistChigwell Village05 May 22
Paul KeskaConservative and UnionistChipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash04 May 23
Basil VazConservative and UnionistChipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash05 May 22
Janet WhitehouseLiberal DemocratsEpping Hemnall05 May 22
Cherry McCredieLiberal DemocratsEpping Hemnall04 May 23
Jon WhitehouseLiberal DemocratsEpping Hemnall02 May 24
Holly WhitbreadConservative and UnionistEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common02 May 24
Les BurrowsConservative and UnionistEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common05 May 22
Chris WhitbreadConservative and UnionistEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common04 May 23
Sheree RackhamConservative and UnionistGrange Hill04 May 23
Alan LionConservative and UnionistGrange Hill02 May 24
Gagan MohindraConservative and UnionistGrange Hill05 May 22
Richard MorganConservative and UnionistHastingwood Matching and Sheering Village04 May 23
Maggie McEwenConservative and UnionistHigh Ongar, Willingale and The Rodings02 May 24
Brian RolfeConservative and UnionistLambourne04 May 23
Chris RobertsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Alderton05 May 22
Debra RobertsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Alderton02 May 24
Chris PondIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Broadway05 May 22
Michael OwenIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Broadway02 May 24
David WixleyIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Fairmead02 May 24
Louise MeadIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Fairmead05 May 22
Amy BealesIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Forest02 May 24
Roger BaldwinIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Forest05 May 22
Stephen MurrayIndependent / OtherLoughton Roding05 May 22
Rose BrookesIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Roding02 May 24
Caroline PondIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St John's02 May 24
Bob JenningsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St John's05 May 22
Judy JenningsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St Mary's02 May 24
Howard KauffmanIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St Mary's05 May 22
Yolanda KnightConservative and UnionistLower Nazeing05 May 22
Richard BassettConservative and UnionistLower Nazeing04 May 23
Paul StalkerConservative and UnionistLower Sheering04 May 23
Ian HadleyConservative and UnionistMoreton and Fyfield02 May 24
Peter BoltonConservative and UnionistNorth Weald Bassett05 May 22
Jaymey McIvorConservative and UnionistNorth Weald Bassett04 May 23
Heather BradyConservative and UnionistPassingford02 May 24
Mary SartinConservative and UnionistRoydon04 May 23
Nigel BedfordConservative and UnionistShelley04 May 23
John PhilipConservative and UnionistTheydon Bois02 May 24
Sue JonesConservative and UnionistTheydon Bois05 May 22
Syd StavrouConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey High Beach04 May 23
Sam KaneConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey Honey Lane04 May 23
David StockerConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey Honey Lane05 May 22
Steven HeatherConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey Honey Lane02 May 24
Ann MitchellConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey North East04 May 23
Jeane LeaConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey North East02 May 24
David DorrellConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey Paternoster05 May 22
Julian LeppertThe For Britain MovementWaltham Abbey Paternoster04 May 23
Helen KaneConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey South West02 May 24
Dave PlummerGreen PartyWaltham Abbey South West04 May 23