Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Epping Forest

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:37 0 3 3 0 0 0 15 0

Epping Forest Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nigel AveyConservative and Unionist PartyBroadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing04-05-2023
Simon HeapGreen PartyBuckhurst Hill East07-05-2020
Steven NevilleGreen PartyBuckhurst Hill East05-05-2022
Jo Share-BerniaConservative and Unionist PartyBuckhurst Hill West05-05-2022
Gavin ChambersConservative and Unionist PartyBuckhurst Hill West07-05-2020
Aniket PatelConservative and Unionist PartyBuckhurst Hill West04-05-2023
Brian SandlerConservative and Unionist PartyChigwell Row07-05-2020
John KnapmanConservative and Unionist PartyChigwell Village07-05-2020
Darshan SungerConservative and Unionist PartyChigwell Village05-05-2022
Paul KeskaConservative and Unionist PartyChipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash04-05-2023
Basil VazConservative and Unionist PartyChipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash05-05-2022
Janet WhitehouseLiberal DemocratsEpping Hemnall05-05-2022
Cherry McCredieLiberal DemocratsEpping Hemnall04-05-2023
Jon WhitehouseLiberal DemocratsEpping Hemnall07-05-2020
Holly WhitbreadConservative and Unionist PartyEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common07-05-2020
Les BurrowsConservative and Unionist PartyEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common05-05-2022
Chris WhitbreadConservative and Unionist PartyEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common04-05-2023
Sheree RackhamConservative and Unionist PartyGrange Hill04-05-2023
Alan LionConservative and Unionist PartyGrange Hill07-05-2020
Gagan MohindraConservative and Unionist PartyGrange Hill05-05-2022
Richard MorganConservative and Unionist PartyHastingwood Matching and Sheering Village04-05-2023
Maggie McEwenConservative and Unionist PartyHigh Ongar, Willingale and The Rodings07-05-2020
Brian RolfeConservative and Unionist PartyLambourne04-05-2023
Chris RobertsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Alderton05-05-2022
Debra RobertsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Alderton07-05-2020
Chris PondIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Broadway05-05-2022
Michael OwenIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Broadway07-05-2020
David WixleyIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Fairmead07-05-2020
Louise MeadIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Fairmead05-05-2022
Amy BealesIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Forest07-05-2020
Roger BaldwinIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Forest05-05-2022
Stephen MurrayIndependentLoughton Roding05-05-2022
Rose BrookesIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Roding07-05-2020
Caroline PondIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St John's07-05-2020
Bob JenningsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St John's05-05-2022
Judy JenningsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St Mary's07-05-2020
Howard KauffmanIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St Mary's05-05-2022
Yolanda KnightConservative and Unionist PartyLower Nazeing05-05-2022
Richard BassettConservative and Unionist PartyLower Nazeing04-05-2023
Paul StalkerConservative and Unionist PartyLower Sheering04-05-2023
Ian HadleyConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton and Fyfield07-05-2020
Peter BoltonConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Weald Bassett05-05-2022
Jaymey McIvorConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Weald Bassett04-05-2023
Heather BradyConservative and Unionist PartyPassingford07-05-2020
Mary SartinConservative and Unionist PartyRoydon04-05-2023
Nigel BedfordConservative and Unionist PartyShelley04-05-2023
John PhilipConservative and Unionist PartyTheydon Bois07-05-2020
Sue JonesConservative and Unionist PartyTheydon Bois05-05-2022
Syd StavrouConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey High Beach04-05-2023
Sam KaneConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey Honey Lane04-05-2023
David StockerConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey Honey Lane05-05-2022
Steven HeatherConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey Honey Lane07-05-2020
Ann MitchellConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey North East04-05-2023
Jeane LeaConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey North East07-05-2020
David DorrellConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey Paternoster05-05-2022
Julian LeppertThe For Britain MovementWaltham Abbey Paternoster04-05-2023
Helen KaneConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Abbey South West07-05-2020
Dave PlummerGreen PartyWaltham Abbey South West04-05-2023