2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000090
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD/GRN



Havant Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Pam CrellinConservative and UnionistBarncroft2022
Yvonne WeeksConservative and UnionistBarncroft2020
Malc CarpenterUK Independence Party (UKIP)Battins2020
Jo LoweLiberal DemocratsBattins2022
Edward Rees JPConservative and UnionistBedhampton2019
Ian RobinsonConservative and UnionistBedhampton2022
Kenneth SmithConservative and UnionistBedhampton2020
Alex RennieConservative and UnionistBondfields2022
Terry HartLabour PartyBondfields2020
Narinder BainsConservative and UnionistCowplain2019
Anthony BriggsConservative and UnionistCowplain2022
David KeastConservative and UnionistCowplain2020
Richard KennettConservative and UnionistEmsworth2022
Rivka CresswellConservative and UnionistEmsworth2019
Lulu BowermanConservative and UnionistEmsworth2020
Prad BainsConservative and UnionistHart Plain2022
Gerald ShimbartIndependent / OtherHart Plain2019
Elaine ShimbartConservative and UnionistHart Plain2020
Rosy RainesConservative and UnionistHayling East2022
Leah TurnerConservative and UnionistHayling East2020
Clare SatchwellConservative and UnionistHayling East2019
Joanne ThomasConservative and UnionistHayling West2020
Michael WilsonConservative and UnionistHayling West2019
Isobel ScottConservative and UnionistHayling West2022
Gary HughesConservative and UnionistPurbrook2019
Adam ChristieConservative and UnionistPurbrook2022
Caren DiamondConservative and UnionistPurbrook2020
Jackie BransonConservative and UnionistSt Faith's2022
Tim PikeConservative and UnionistSt Faith's2019
David GuestConservative and UnionistSt Faith's2020
Elizabeth LloydConservative and UnionistStakes2020
Sarah MilneConservative and UnionistStakes2022
Diana PatrickConservative and UnionistStakes2019
Beryl FrancisLabour PartyWarren Park2022
John DavisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Warren Park2020
Paul BuckleyConservative and UnionistWaterloo2019
Peter WadeConservative and UnionistWaterloo2020
Mike ScealConservative and UnionistWaterloo2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)