2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000090
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD/GRN



Havant Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Pam CrellinConservative and UnionistBarncroft2022
Yvonne WeeksConservative and UnionistBarncroft2021
Malc CarpenterUK Independence Party (UKIP)Battins2021
Jo LoweLiberal DemocratsBattins2022
Mark InksterConservative and UnionistBedhampton2023
Ian RobinsonConservative and UnionistBedhampton2022
Kenneth SmithConservative and UnionistBedhampton2021
Alex RennieConservative and UnionistBondfields2022
Terry HartLabour PartyBondfields2021
Narinder BainsConservative and UnionistCowplain2023
Anthony BriggsConservative and UnionistCowplain2022
David KeastConservative and UnionistCowplain2021
Richard KennettConservative and UnionistEmsworth2022
Julie Thain-SmithConservative and UnionistEmsworth2023
Lulu BowermanConservative and UnionistEmsworth2021
Prad BainsConservative and UnionistHart Plain2022
David JennerConservative and UnionistHart Plain2023
Elaine ShimbartConservative and UnionistHart Plain2021
Rosy RainesConservative and UnionistHayling East2022
Leah TurnerConservative and UnionistHayling East2021
Michael WilsonConservative and UnionistHayling East2023
Joanne ThomasConservative and UnionistHayling West2021
Clare SatchwellConservative and UnionistHayling West2023
Isobel ScottConservative and UnionistHayling West2022
Caren DiamondConservative and UnionistPurbrook2021
Gary HughesConservative and UnionistPurbrook2023
Husky PatelConservative and UnionistPurbrook2022
Jackie BransonConservative and UnionistSt Faith's2022
Tim PikeConservative and UnionistSt Faith's2023
David GuestConservative and UnionistSt Faith's2021
Elizabeth LloydConservative and UnionistStakes2021
Sarah MilneConservative and UnionistStakes2022
Diana PatrickConservative and UnionistStakes2023
Beryl FrancisLabour PartyWarren Park2022
John DavisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Warren Park2021
Gwen RobinsonConservative and UnionistWaterloo2023
Peter WadeConservative and UnionistWaterloo2021
Mike ScealConservative and UnionistWaterloo2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)