Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:26 11 0 0 2 0 0 0 0

Rushmoor Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike Roberts BSc, FRSALabour PartyAldershot Park07-05-2020
Adrian NewellConservative and UnionistAldershot Park02-05-2019
Terry BridgemanLabour PartyAldershot Park05-05-2022
Clive GrattanLabour PartyCherrywood07-05-2020
Barry JonesLabour PartyCherrywood02-05-2019
Les TaylorLabour PartyCherrywood05-05-2022
Sue CarterConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood07-05-2020
Stephen MastersonConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood02-05-2019
Martin TennantConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood05-05-2022
Mike SmithConservative and UnionistEmpress05-05-2022
Marina MunroConservative and UnionistEmpress07-05-2020
Gareth LyonConservative and UnionistEmpress02-05-2019
John MarshConservative and UnionistFernhill02-05-2019
Ken MuschampConservative and UnionistFernhill05-05-2022
John WoolleyConservative and UnionistFernhill07-05-2020
Adam JackmanConservative and UnionistKnellwood05-05-2022
Roland DibbsConservative and UnionistKnellwood02-05-2019
Paul TaylorConservative and UnionistKnellwood07-05-2020
Bruce ThomasConservative and UnionistManor Park05-05-2022
David CliffordConservative and UnionistManor Park07-05-2020
Peter CrerarConservative and UnionistManor Park02-05-2019
Keith DibbleLabour PartyNorth Town07-05-2020
Frank RustLabour PartyNorth Town05-05-2022
Sue DibbleLabour PartyNorth Town02-05-2019
Sophia ChoudharyConservative and UnionistRowhill05-05-2022
Charles ChoudharyConservative and UnionistRowhill02-05-2019
Maurice SheehanConservative and UnionistRowhill07-05-2020
Jonathan CantyConservative and UnionistSt John's07-05-2020
Jacqui VosperConservative and UnionistSt John's05-05-2022
Barbara HurstConservative and UnionistSt John's02-05-2019
Diane BedfordConservative and UnionistSt Mark's07-05-2020
Liz CorpsConservative and UnionistSt Mark's02-05-2019
David GladstoneConservative and UnionistSt Mark's05-05-2022
Jennifer EvansLabour PartyWellington02-05-2019
Alex Crawford JPLabour PartyWellington07-05-2020
Jeremy PreeceLabour PartyWellington05-05-2022
David BellUK Independence Party (UKIP)West Heath02-05-2019
Mark StaplehurstUK Independence Party (UKIP)West Heath07-05-2020
Rod CooperConservative and UnionistWest Heath05-05-2022